We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Waimauku is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Waimauku recently found by travellers

Waimauku is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)

    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Sep 9 - Mon, Sep 11
    USD 39
    WLG
    Wellington
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Sep 28 - Tue, Oct 3
    USD 67
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Oct 19 - Mon, Oct 23
    USD 120
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Sep 5 - Tue, Sep 19
    USD 157
    MEL
    Melbourne
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Sep 16 - Fri, Sep 22
    USD 180
    SYD
    Sydney
    AKL
    Auckland
    LATAM Airlines

    Fri, Sep 1 - Fri, Sep 8
    USD 208
    LST
    Launceston
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Sep 12 - Wed, Sep 20
    USD 312
    BNE
    Brisbane
    AKL
    Auckland
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, Aug 11 - Thu, Aug 17
    USD 322
    CBR
    Canberra
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Aug 9 - Wed, Aug 16
    USD 337
    ADL
    Adelaide
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Aug 8 - Tue, Aug 15
    USD 379
Flight stats for Waimauku - did you know?
  • Waimauku is 38 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 51 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,941 domestic flights and 2,730 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Waimauku