We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Bangka Island

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Bangka Island, Indonesia  recently found by travellers
Jakarta
JKT
Padang
PDG
USD 107
Multiple Airlines
Tue, Dec 12 - Fri, Dec 15
USD 107
Singapore
SIN
Padang
PDG
USD 140
Air Asia Indonesia
Sat, May 12 - Mon, May 28
USD 140
Denpasar
DPS
Padang
PDG
USD 168
Multiple Airlines
Wed, Sep 5 - Sun, Sep 16
USD 168
Sydney
SYD
Padang
PDG
USD 460
Multiple Airlines
Sat, Apr 28 - Sat, May 12
USD 460
Melbourne
MEL
Padang
PDG
USD 640
Multiple Airlines
Mon, Dec 4 - Mon, Dec 11
USD 640
Brisbane
BNE
Padang
PDG
USD 802
Multiple Airlines
Tue, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 12
USD 802
Canberra
CBR
Padang
PDG
USD 1,073
Multiple Airlines
Mon, Nov 27 - Mon, Dec 4
USD 1,073
Geelong
AVV
Padang
PDG
USD 1,123
Multiple Airlines
Wed, Nov 22 - Sat, Dec 2
USD 1,123
Perth
PER
Padang
PDG
USD 1,674
Garuda Indonesia
Wed, Mar 7 - Wed, Mar 28
USD 1,674
Novotel Bangka Hotel & Convention Center
Novotel Bangka Hotel & Convention Center
224 Reviews
Bangka Island, Indonesia
from
Soll Marina Hotel & Conference Center Bangka
Soll Marina Hotel & Conference Center Bangka
53 Reviews
Bangka Island, Indonesia
from
Hotel Santika Bangka
Hotel Santika Bangka
134 Reviews
Bangka Island, Indonesia
from
Parai Beach Resort & Spa
Parai Beach Resort & Spa
87 Reviews
Bangka Island, Indonesia
from
Flight stats for Bangka Island - did you know?
  • Bangka Island is 647 km from Tabing Airport (Padang, Indonesia).
  • Tabing Airport (Padang, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 9 airlines operate out of Tabing Airport.
    • Tabing Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 302 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Tabing Airport.
Show More