We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Ungasan is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)


Cheap flights to Ungasan recently found by travellers

Ungasan is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)

    LOP
    Lombok
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Lion Air

    Tue, Sep 19 - Sat, Sep 23
    USD 36
    SUB
    Surabaya
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Thu, Jun 29 - Mon, Jul 17
    USD 82
    SIN
    Singapore
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Nov 6 - Wed, Nov 8
    USD 90
    MLG
    Malang
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Wings Air

    Sun, Jul 23 - Thu, Jul 27
    USD 104
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malindo Air

    Fri, Aug 4 - Fri, Aug 11
    USD 119
    DRW
    Darwin
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Aug 23 - Sat, Aug 26
    USD 141
    PER
    Perth
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Mon, Aug 21 - Thu, Aug 31
    USD 167
    TSV
    Townsville
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Aug 26 - Thu, Sep 7
    USD 184
    SRG
    Semarang
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Mon, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 10
    USD 184
    HKT
    Phuket
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Sat, Sep 9 - Fri, Sep 15
    USD 191
Flight stats for Ungasan - did you know?
  • Ungasan is 10 km from Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia).
  • Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Ngurah Rai Airport.
    • Ngurah Rai Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 924 domestic flights and 1,190 international flights depart from Ngurah Rai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ungasan