We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Claremont is served by Hobart Airport (Hobart, Australia)


Cheap flights to Claremont recently found by travellers

Claremont is served by Hobart Airport (Hobart, Australia)

    MEL
    Melbourne
    HBA
    Hobart
    tigerair australia

    Mon, Mar 19 - Thu, Mar 22
    USD 69
    AVV
    Geelong
    HBA
    Hobart
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Apr 21 - Tue, Apr 24
    USD 82
    SYD
    Sydney
    HBA
    Hobart
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Jan 21 - Wed, Jan 24
    USD 133
    ADL
    Adelaide
    HBA
    Hobart
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Apr 26 - Thu, May 10
    USD 136
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    HBA
    Hobart
    tigerair australia

    Thu, Dec 7 - Tue, Dec 12
    USD 173
    CBR
    Canberra
    HBA
    Hobart
    Virgin Australia

    Thu, Apr 5 - Mon, Apr 9
    USD 312
    PQQ
    Port Macquarie
    HBA
    Hobart
    Virgin Australia

    Mon, Feb 19 - Sat, Feb 24
    USD 343
    NTL
    Newcastle
    HBA
    Hobart
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, Dec 3 - Sun, Dec 10
    USD 350
    MCY
    Marcoola
    HBA
    Hobart
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Apr 4 - Mon, Apr 16
    USD 358
    CNS
    Cairns
    HBA
    Hobart
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Mar 5 - Mon, Mar 12
    USD 359
Flight stats for Claremont - did you know?
  • Claremont is 20 km from Hobart Airport (Hobart, Australia).
  • Hobart Airport (Hobart, Australia)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Hobart Airport.
    • Hobart Airport offers nonstop flights to 5 cities.
    • Every week, at least 543 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Hobart Airport.

Shop for hotels in Claremont