We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Phuket Town is served by Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Phuket Town recently found by travellers

Phuket Town is served by Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)

    BKK
    Bangkok
    HKT
    Phuket

    Mon, May 8 - Fri, May 12
    USD 48
    PEN
    Penang
    HKT
    Phuket
    Malaysia Airlines

    Tue, Apr 4 - Tue, Apr 11
    USD 120
    SIN
    Singapore
    HKT
    Phuket
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Fri, Mar 31 - Sun, Apr 2
    USD 137
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    HKT
    Phuket
    HK Express

    Sat, Oct 14 - Sun, Oct 22
    USD 142
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    HKT
    Phuket
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Wed, May 3 - Wed, May 10
    USD 174
    CJM
    Chumphon
    HKT
    Phuket

    Fri, Jun 2 - Fri, Jun 2
    USD 180
    MNL
    Manila
    HKT
    Phuket
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Wed, Jul 12 - Tue, Jul 18
    USD 194
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    HKT
    Phuket

    Fri, May 5 - Mon, May 8
    USD 200
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    HKT
    Phuket
    tigerair Singapore

    Sun, May 7 - Tue, May 16
    USD 232
    PER
    Perth
    HKT
    Phuket
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Mon, Jun 5 - Mon, Jun 12
    USD 245
Several popular airlines fly into Phuket Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Phuket Town - did you know?
  • Phuket Town is 26 km from Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand).
  • Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)
    • Right now, 82 airlines operate out of Phuket Intl Airport.
    • Phuket Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,652 domestic flights and 1,015 international flights depart from Phuket Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Phuket Town