We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Karon

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Karon, Thailand  recently found by travellers
Bangkok
BKK
Phuket
HKT
USD 38
Thai Lion Air
Sun, Jan 14 - Mon, Jan 22
USD 38
Singapore
SIN
Phuket
HKT
USD 94
Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore
Tue, Jun 12 - Wed, Jun 27
USD 94
Jakarta
JKT
Phuket
HKT
USD 127
Multiple Airlines
Fri, Jan 5 - Thu, Jan 11
USD 127
Chiang Mai
CNX
Phuket
HKT
USD 139
Air Asia - Thai AirAsia
Wed, Dec 27 - Fri, Dec 29
USD 139
Hong Kong
HKG
Phuket
HKT
USD 146
HK Express
Thu, Jan 18 - Sun, Jan 21
USD 146
Ho Chi Minh City
SGN
Phuket
HKT
USD 154
Multiple Airlines
Sat, Feb 10 - Wed, Feb 14
USD 154
Nakhon Ratchasima
BFV
Phuket
HKT
USD 167
Multiple Airlines
Thu, Nov 30 - Sat, Dec 2
USD 167
Siem Reap
REP
Phuket
HKT
USD 168
Air Asia - Thai AirAsia
Thu, Nov 30 - Thu, Dec 7
USD 168
Perth
PER
Phuket
HKT
USD 170
tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)
Sun, Sep 23 - Tue, Oct 2
USD 170
Denpasar
DPS
Phuket
HKT
USD 187
Multiple Airlines
Wed, Jan 3 - Tue, Jan 9
USD 187
The Shore at Katathani
The Shore at Katathani
1,266 Reviews
Phuket, Thailand
from
Marina Phuket Resort
Marina Phuket Resort
1,228 Reviews
Phuket, Thailand
from
Pacific Club Resort
Pacific Club Resort
1,550 Reviews
Phuket, Thailand
from
CC's Hideaway
CC's Hideaway
796 Reviews
Phuket, Thailand
from
Flight stats for Karon - did you know?
  • Karon is 31 km from Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand).
  • Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)
    • Right now, 76 airlines operate out of Phuket Intl Airport.
    • Phuket Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 44 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,658 domestic flights and 871 international flights depart from Phuket Intl Airport.
Show More