We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Kata Beach is served by Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Kata Beach recently found by travellers

Kata Beach is served by Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)

    BKK
    Bangkok
    HKT
    Phuket
    Orient Thai Airlines

    Sat, Mar 11 - Sat, Mar 18
    USD 43
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    HKT
    Phuket
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, Apr 25 - Tue, Apr 25
    USD 58
    SEL
    Seoul
    HKT
    Phuket
    HK Express

    Fri, Jul 21 - Sat, Jul 29
    USD 99
    UTP
    Sattahip
    HKT
    Phuket

    Thu, Jun 8 - Thu, Jun 8
    USD 111
    LGK
    Langkawi
    HKT
    Phuket
    Malaysia Airlines

    Fri, Jul 28 - Mon, Jul 31
    USD 126
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    HKT
    Phuket
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Mon, Oct 2 - Tue, Oct 17
    USD 129
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    HKT
    Phuket

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 7
    USD 138
    OSA
    Osaka
    HKT
    Phuket
    HK Express

    Tue, Aug 15 - Wed, Aug 23
    USD 139
    CGK
    Jakarta
    HKT
    Phuket

    Mon, Apr 24 - Sat, Apr 29
    USD 144
    PER
    Perth
    HKT
    Phuket
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, May 19 - Fri, May 26
    USD 163
Several popular airlines fly into Phuket Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Kata Beach - did you know?
  • Kata Beach is 32 km from Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand).
  • Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)
    • Right now, 82 airlines operate out of Phuket Intl Airport.
    • Phuket Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,652 domestic flights and 1,015 international flights depart from Phuket Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kata Beach