We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kata Beach is served by Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Kata Beach recently found by travellers

Kata Beach is served by Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)

    BKK
    Bangkok
    HKT
    Phuket
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Thu, Aug 31 - Thu, Sep 7
    USD 42
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    HKT
    Phuket
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Sep 15 - Tue, Sep 26
    USD 64
    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    HKT
    Phuket
    Thai Lion Air

    Wed, Jul 4 - Sat, Jul 7
    USD 92
    SIN
    Singapore
    HKT
    Phuket
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Sun, Aug 20 - Mon, Aug 21
    USD 95
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    HKT
    Phuket
    HK Express

    Mon, Dec 4 - Mon, Dec 11
    USD 154
    HAN
    Hanoi
    HKT
    Phuket
    Thai Lion Air

    Wed, May 16 - Mon, May 21
    USD 172
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    HKT
    Phuket
    Thai Lion Air

    Sat, Apr 28 - Sun, Apr 29
    USD 187
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    HKT
    Phuket
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Fri, Dec 15 - Tue, Dec 19
    USD 189
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    HKT
    Phuket
    Malaysia Airlines

    Wed, Aug 30 - Wed, Sep 6
    USD 252
    DRW
    Darwin
    HKT
    Phuket
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Sat, Nov 11 - Fri, Nov 17
    USD 254
Flight stats for Kata Beach - did you know?
  • Kata Beach is 32 km from Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand).
  • Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Phuket Intl Airport.
    • Phuket Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 44 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,673 domestic flights and 881 international flights depart from Phuket Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kata Beach