We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Palghar is served by Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India)


Cheap flights to Palghar recently found by travellers

Palghar is served by Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India)

    IXE
    Mangalore
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Jet Airways

    Sun, Apr 2 - Sun, Apr 2
    USD 120
    BLR
    Bengaluru
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    SpiceJet

    Sun, Apr 9 - Mon, Apr 10
    USD 128
    DEL
    New Delhi
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Air India

    Fri, Apr 7 - Fri, Apr 14
    USD 160
    CCU
    Kolkata (Calcutta)
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Jet Airways

    Mon, Apr 3 - Sat, Apr 8
    USD 198
    SIN
    Singapore
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Malaysia Airlines

    Fri, Apr 14 - Wed, Apr 26
    USD 219
    SHA
    Shanghai
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Malaysia Airlines

    Wed, Oct 11 - Wed, Oct 25
    USD 450
    MEL
    Melbourne
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Malaysia Airlines

    Mon, Nov 27 - Mon, Nov 27
    USD 589
    DRW
    Darwin
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Malaysia Airlines

    Thu, Apr 6 - Wed, Apr 12
    USD 591
    SYD
    Sydney
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Malaysia Airlines

    Fri, Mar 31 - Sat, Apr 8
    USD 681
    BNE
    Brisbane
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)

    Sat, Apr 1 - Sat, Apr 8
    USD 717
Several popular airlines fly into Mumbai Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Palghar - did you know?
  • Palghar is 68 km from Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India).
  • Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India)
    • Right now, 66 airlines operate out of Mumbai Airport.
    • Mumbai Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,011 domestic flights and 1,638 international flights depart from Mumbai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Palghar