We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Manapouri is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Manapouri recently found by travellers

Manapouri is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)

    AKL
    Auckland
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Apr 14 - Sat, Apr 15
    USD 99
    MEL
    Melbourne
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Sep 1 - Sun, Sep 10
    USD 196
    SYD
    Sydney
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Mar 4 - Sat, Mar 25
    USD 222
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    CHC
    Christchurch

    Tue, Feb 28 - Sat, Mar 4
    USD 291
    BNE
    Brisbane
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Qantas

    Mon, Feb 27 - Thu, Mar 2
    USD 344
    ADL
    Adelaide
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Mar 27 - Tue, Mar 28
    USD 369
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Mar 21 - Tue, Mar 21
    USD 372
    CBR
    Canberra
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Mar 10 - Sat, Mar 11
    USD 393
    NTL
    Newcastle
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Qantas

    Fri, Sep 15 - Sat, Sep 30
    USD 447
    PER
    Perth
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, May 2 - Fri, May 12
    USD 477
Flight stats for Manapouri - did you know?
  • Manapouri is 453 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 24 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,401 domestic flights and 770 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Manapouri