We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Clifton Beach is served by Brisbane Intl Airport (Brisbane, Australia)


Cheap flights to Clifton Beach recently found by travellers

Clifton Beach is served by Brisbane Intl Airport (Brisbane, Australia)

    SYD
    Sydney
    BNE
    Brisbane
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Oct 27 - Sat, Oct 28
    USD 59
    MEL
    Melbourne
    BNE
    Brisbane
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Sep 26 - Thu, Oct 5
    USD 78
    NTL
    Newcastle
    BNE
    Brisbane
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Oct 26 - Mon, Nov 6
    USD 102
    CNS
    Cairns
    BNE
    Brisbane
    tigerair australia

    Fri, Nov 3 - Mon, Nov 13
    USD 116
    ADL
    Adelaide
    BNE
    Brisbane
    tigerair australia

    Tue, Oct 31 - Wed, Nov 8
    USD 137
    MKY
    Mackay
    BNE
    Brisbane
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Oct 3 - Sat, Oct 7
    USD 139
    CBR
    Canberra
    BNE
    Brisbane
    tigerair australia

    Tue, Oct 10 - Tue, Oct 17
    USD 142
    TSV
    Townsville
    BNE
    Brisbane
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Oct 18 - Wed, Nov 1
    USD 158
    BDB
    Bundaberg
    BNE
    Brisbane
    Qantas

    Wed, Dec 6 - Sat, Dec 16
    USD 187
    ROK
    Rockhampton
    BNE
    Brisbane
    Virgin Australia

    Tue, Oct 3 - Tue, Oct 10
    USD 199
Flight stats for Clifton Beach - did you know?
  • Clifton Beach is 1,410 km from Brisbane Intl Airport (Brisbane, Australia).
  • Brisbane Intl Airport (Brisbane, Australia)
    • Right now, 69 airlines operate out of Brisbane Intl Airport.
    • Brisbane Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 73 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,410 domestic flights and 1,132 international flights depart from Brisbane Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Clifton Beach