We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Duong Dong

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Duong Dong, Vietnam  recently found by travellers
Ho Chi Minh City
SGN
Phu Quoc Island
PQC
USD 50
VietJetAir
Mon, Jan 15 - Mon, Jan 22
USD 50
Hanoi
HAN
Phu Quoc Island
PQC
USD 97
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, Jan 5 - Mon, Jan 22
USD 97
Nha Trang
NHA
Phu Quoc Island
PQC
USD 100
Vietnam Airlines
Mon, Jan 29 - Tue, Jan 30
USD 100
Singapore
SIN
Phu Quoc Island
PQC
USD 184
VietJetAir
Mon, Dec 4 - Fri, Dec 8
USD 184
Phnom Penh
PNH
Phu Quoc Island
PQC
USD 247
Multiple Airlines
Sun, Dec 3 - Sun, Dec 10
USD 247
Siem Reap
REP
Phu Quoc Island
PQC
USD 261
Vietnam Airlines
Sun, Dec 3 - Sun, Dec 10
USD 261
Da Nang
DAD
Phu Quoc Island
PQC
USD 270
VietJetAir
Mon, Jul 16 - Sat, Jul 21
USD 270
Bangkok
BKK
Phu Quoc Island
PQC
USD 296
Multiple Airlines
Wed, Feb 21 - Mon, Feb 26
USD 296
Manila
MNL
Phu Quoc Island
PQC
USD 433
Multiple Airlines
Wed, Dec 20 - Wed, Dec 20
USD 433
Hong Kong
HKG
Phu Quoc Island
PQC
USD 453
Vietnam Airlines
Mon, Feb 19 - Sat, Feb 24
USD 453
Daisy Resort
Daisy Resort
611 Reviews
Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam
from
La Veranda Resort Phu Quoc - MGallery Collection
La Veranda Resort Phu Quoc - MGallery Collection
1,847 Reviews
Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam
from
Cassia Cottage
Cassia Cottage
1,132 Reviews
Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam
from
Daisy Village Resort & Spa
Daisy Village Resort & Spa
90 Reviews
Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam
from
Flight stats for Duong Dong - did you know?
  • Duong Dong is 1 km from Duong Dong Airport (Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam).
  • Duong Dong Airport (Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Duong Dong Airport.
    • Duong Dong Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 172 domestic flights and 9 international flights depart from Duong Dong Airport.
Show More