We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Bophut is served by Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Bophut recently found by travellers

Bophut is served by Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)

    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Fri, Oct 20 - Wed, Oct 25
    USD 190
    HKT
    Phuket
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Fri, Feb 2 - Sat, Feb 10
    USD 198
    BKK
    Bangkok
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Sun, Sep 24 - Mon, Oct 9
    USD 209
    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Wed, Sep 6 - Wed, Sep 20
    USD 237
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Singapore Airlines

    Mon, Oct 16 - Thu, Oct 19
    USD 284
    PEN
    Penang
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Singapore Airlines

    Thu, Nov 9 - Thu, Nov 16
    USD 327
    SIN
    Singapore
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Tue, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 19
    USD 328
    UTH
    Udon Thani
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Sep 4 - Sat, Sep 9
    USD 361
    PER
    Perth
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Oct 24 - Fri, Nov 3
    USD 524
    DPS
    Denpasar
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Sep 9 - Sat, Sep 16
    USD 559
Flight stats for Bophut - did you know?
  • Bophut is 0 km from Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand).
  • Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of Koh Samui Airport.
    • Koh Samui Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,933 domestic flights and 343 international flights depart from Koh Samui Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bophut