We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Bophut is served by Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Bophut recently found by travellers

Bophut is served by Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)

    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Wed, May 31 - Wed, Jun 7
    USD 184
    HKT
    Phuket
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Wed, Apr 12 - Sat, Apr 15
    USD 187
    BKK
    Bangkok
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Sun, Nov 19 - Thu, Nov 30
    USD 206
    PEN
    Penang
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Malaysia Airlines

    Fri, Jul 28 - Sun, Jul 30
    USD 245
    SIN
    Singapore
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Sun, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 10
    USD 319
    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Mon, Jul 24 - Thu, Jul 27
    USD 354
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    USM
    Ko Samui

    Fri, Sep 15 - Thu, Sep 21
    USD 389
    UTH
    Udon Thani
    USM
    Ko Samui

    Thu, Jun 29 - Fri, Jul 7
    USD 394
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Sat, Jun 17 - Fri, Jun 23
    USD 417
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    USM
    Ko Samui

    Thu, Oct 12 - Thu, Oct 19
    USD 421
Several popular airlines fly into Koh Samui Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Bophut - did you know?
  • Bophut is 0 km from Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand).
  • Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Koh Samui Airport.
    • Koh Samui Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,687 domestic flights and 329 international flights depart from Koh Samui Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bophut