We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Bophut is served by Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Bophut recently found by travellers

Bophut is served by Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)

    HKT
    Phuket
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Sun, Jan 7 - Sun, Jan 14
    USD 207
    BKK
    Bangkok
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Thu, Dec 14 - Sun, Dec 17
    USD 217
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Jan 16 - Sat, Jan 20
    USD 313
    SIN
    Singapore
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Fri, Jan 5 - Fri, Jan 12
    USD 322
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Singapore Airlines

    Wed, Aug 29 - Wed, Sep 19
    USD 390
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 9
    USD 436
    PVG
    Shanghai
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Jan 6 - Sun, Jan 7
    USD 510
    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Thai Airways

    Fri, Jan 5 - Fri, Jan 12
    USD 544
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Thai Airways

    Tue, Feb 13 - Wed, Feb 28
    USD 556
    DRW
    Darwin
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Apr 3 - Mon, Apr 9
    USD 562
Flight stats for Bophut - did you know?
  • Bophut is 1 km from Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand).
  • Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Koh Samui Airport.
    • Koh Samui Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,833 domestic flights and 347 international flights depart from Koh Samui Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bophut