We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Bophut is served by Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Bophut recently found by travellers

Bophut is served by Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)

    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Fri, Oct 13 - Thu, Oct 19
    USD 196
    HKT
    Phuket
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Sat, Oct 21 - Sat, Oct 28
    USD 203
    BKK
    Bangkok
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Thu, Oct 26 - Mon, Oct 30
    USD 213
    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Sat, May 5 - Fri, May 11
    USD 239
    REP
    Siem Reap
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Fri, Jan 19 - Fri, Jan 26
    USD 322
    SIN
    Singapore
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Sun, Oct 22 - Sun, Oct 29
    USD 325
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Fri, Oct 27 - Fri, Nov 3
    USD 347
    PEN
    Penang
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Malaysia Airlines

    Mon, Oct 2 - Mon, Oct 9
    USD 367
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Oct 10 - Tue, Oct 17
    USD 393
    MNL
    Manila
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Cathay Pacific

    Fri, Oct 20 - Sat, Oct 28
    USD 452
Flight stats for Bophut - did you know?
  • Bophut is 1 km from Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand).
  • Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Koh Samui Airport.
    • Koh Samui Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,833 domestic flights and 347 international flights depart from Koh Samui Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bophut