We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Bophut is served by Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Bophut recently found by travellers

Bophut is served by Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)

    HKT
    Phuket
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Sat, May 27 - Sun, Jun 4
    USD 188
    BKK
    Bangkok
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Tue, Jun 6 - Thu, Jun 15
    USD 194
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Thai Airways

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 16
    USD 226
    SIN
    Singapore
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Fri, Jul 28 - Wed, Aug 2
    USD 317
    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Fri, Feb 24 - Mon, Feb 27
    USD 320
    UTH
    Udon Thani
    USM
    Ko Samui

    Thu, Jun 29 - Fri, Jul 7
    USD 397
    DPS
    Denpasar
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Singapore Airlines

    Mon, Jul 3 - Fri, Jul 7
    USD 417
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Sat, Jun 17 - Fri, Jun 23
    USD 420
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    USM
    Ko Samui

    Tue, Apr 4 - Fri, Apr 7
    USD 420
    BLR
    Bengaluru
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Singapore Airlines

    Fri, Jan 5 - Mon, Jan 8
    USD 518
Several popular airlines fly into Koh Samui Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Bophut - did you know?
  • Bophut is 0 km from Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand).
  • Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Koh Samui Airport.
    • Koh Samui Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,687 domestic flights and 329 international flights depart from Koh Samui Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bophut