We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Calamba

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Calamba, Philippines  recently found by travellers
Bacolod
BCD
Manila
MNL
USD 76
Cebu Pacific Air
Wed, Feb 14 - Tue, Feb 20
USD 76
Hong Kong
HKG
Manila
MNL
USD 125
Multiple Airlines
Tue, Apr 17 - Fri, Apr 20
USD 125
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Manila
MNL
USD 154
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Thu, Jan 11 - Mon, Jan 29
USD 154
Dipolog
DPL
Manila
MNL
USD 161
Cebu Pacific Air
Thu, Nov 30 - Fri, Dec 1
USD 161
Melbourne
MEL
Manila
MNL
USD 173
tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)
Sat, Mar 31 - Sat, Apr 14
USD 173
Nagoya
NGO
Manila
MNL
USD 187
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Tue, Jan 16 - Thu, Jan 18
USD 187
Sydney
SYD
Manila
MNL
USD 199
tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)
Thu, Jan 18 - Mon, Jan 22
USD 199
Bangkok
BKK
Manila
MNL
USD 203
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Mon, Mar 5 - Mon, Mar 12
USD 203
Tokyo
NRT
Manila
MNL
USD 212
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sat, Jan 27 - Tue, Feb 6
USD 212
Osaka
KIX
Manila
MNL
USD 231
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, Feb 9 - Fri, Feb 16
USD 231
Sol Y Viento Mountain Hot Springs Resort
Sol Y Viento Mountain Hot Springs Resort
166 Reviews
Luzon, Philippines
from
Hannah's Garden
Hannah's Garden
19 Reviews
Luzon, Philippines
from
Rockpoint Hotsprings Resort - Hotel and Spa
Rockpoint Hotsprings Resort - Hotel and Spa
47 Reviews
Luzon, Philippines
from
Majayjay Bed and Breakfast
Majayjay Bed and Breakfast
17 Reviews
Luzon, Philippines
from
Flight stats for Calamba - did you know?
  • Calamba is 38 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,018 domestic flights and 1,276 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
Show More