We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Xiangxiang is served by 2 Beijing area airports


Cheap flights to Xiangxiang recently found by travellers

Xiangxiang is served by 2 Beijing area airports

    OSA
    Osaka
    BJS
    Beijing
    China Eastern Airlines

    Thu, Jan 18 - Mon, Jan 22
    USD 182
    URC
    Urumqi
    BJS
    Beijing
    Sichuan Airlines

    Sun, Dec 3 - Sun, Dec 10
    USD 185
    TYO
    Tokyo
    BJS
    Beijing
    Hainan Airlines

    Thu, Dec 7 - Wed, Dec 13
    USD 197
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    BJS
    Beijing
    China Southern Airlines

    Wed, Dec 13 - Mon, Dec 18
    USD 244
    DPS
    Denpasar
    BJS
    Beijing
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Mar 26 - Mon, Apr 9
    USD 271
    TPE
    Taipei
    BJS
    Beijing
    Hainan Airlines

    Wed, Dec 13 - Mon, Dec 18
    USD 322
    SYD
    Sydney
    BJS
    Beijing
    Xiamen Airlines

    Thu, Apr 26 - Sat, May 5
    USD 326
    MEL
    Melbourne
    BJS
    Beijing
    Beijing Capital Airlines

    Wed, Nov 22 - Tue, Nov 28
    USD 340
    MOW
    Moscow
    BJS
    Beijing
    S7 airlines

    Wed, Nov 29 - Wed, Dec 6
    USD 357
    SPK
    Sapporo
    BJS
    Beijing
    Korean Air

    Thu, Nov 30 - Sun, Dec 3
    USD 383
Flight stats for Xiangxiang - did you know?
  • Xiangxiang is 1,424 km from Capital Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Capital Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Right now, 96 airlines operate out of Capital Airport.
    • Capital Airport offers nonstop flights to 231 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,745 domestic flights and 2,034 international flights depart from Capital Airport.
  • Xiangxiang is 1,424 km from Nanyuan Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Nanyuan Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Nanyuan Airport.
    • Nanyuan Airport offers nonstop flights to 49 cities.
    • Every week, at least 425 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Nanyuan Airport.

Shop for hotels in Xiangxiang