We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Liuyang is served by 2 Beijing area airports


Cheap flights to Liuyang recently found by travellers

Liuyang is served by 2 Beijing area airports

    BKK
    Bangkok
    BJS
    Beijing
    China Southern Airlines

    Sun, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 8
    USD 243
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    BJS
    Beijing
    Xiamen Airlines

    Mon, Oct 2 - Tue, Oct 3
    USD 249
    TYO
    Tokyo
    BJS
    Beijing
    China Eastern Airlines

    Thu, Mar 15 - Sat, Mar 31
    USD 253
    ULN
    Ulaanbaatar
    BJS
    Beijing
    MIAT Mongolian Airlines

    Thu, Jan 11 - Sun, Jan 14
    USD 288
    PER
    Perth
    BJS
    Beijing
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Sat, May 12 - Sat, May 26
    USD 311
    MEL
    Melbourne
    BJS
    Beijing
    Hainan Airlines

    Sat, Mar 31 - Sun, Apr 8
    USD 344
    SHA
    Shanghai
    BJS
    Beijing
    China Eastern Airlines

    Thu, Apr 12 - Mon, Apr 16
    USD 373
    SIA
    Xi'an
    BJS
    Beijing
    Sichuan Airlines

    Sun, Mar 11 - Wed, Mar 14
    USD 376
    BNE
    Brisbane
    BJS
    Beijing
    Hainan Airlines

    Mon, Mar 5 - Tue, Mar 20
    USD 403
    CTU
    Chengdu
    BJS
    Beijing
    Sichuan Airlines

    Tue, Oct 10 - Tue, Oct 17
    USD 414
Flight stats for Liuyang - did you know?
  • Liuyang is 1,353 km from Capital Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Capital Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Right now, 96 airlines operate out of Capital Airport.
    • Capital Airport offers nonstop flights to 231 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,745 domestic flights and 2,034 international flights depart from Capital Airport.
  • Liuyang is 1,353 km from Nanyuan Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Nanyuan Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Nanyuan Airport.
    • Nanyuan Airport offers nonstop flights to 49 cities.
    • Every week, at least 425 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Nanyuan Airport.

Shop for hotels in Liuyang