We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Taumarunui is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Taumarunui recently found by travellers

Taumarunui is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)

    PMR
    Palmerston North
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Mar 25 - Sun, Mar 26
    USD 190
    MEL
    Melbourne
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, May 13 - Sat, May 20
    USD 196
    SYD
    Sydney
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, May 5 - Tue, May 16
    USD 200
    BNE
    Brisbane
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Feb 28 - Sun, Mar 12
    USD 225
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    AKL
    Auckland

    Wed, Apr 12 - Tue, Apr 18
    USD 266
    LST
    Launceston
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Jul 31 - Mon, Aug 14
    USD 281
    ADL
    Adelaide
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, May 23 - Tue, May 30
    USD 327
    ROK
    Rockhampton
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Mon, Jul 31 - Thu, Aug 3
    USD 355
    APW
    Apia
    AKL
    Auckland
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, Apr 14 - Mon, Apr 17
    USD 361
    CBR
    Canberra
    AKL
    Auckland
    Air New Zealand

    Tue, Feb 28 - Sun, Mar 5
    USD 384
Several popular airlines fly into Auckland Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Taumarunui - did you know?
  • Taumarunui is 212 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 51 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,941 domestic flights and 2,730 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Taumarunui