We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Nusa Lembongan is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)


Cheap flights to Nusa Lembongan recently found by travellers

Nusa Lembongan is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)

    LOP
    Lombok
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Lion Air

    Tue, Jun 12 - Sat, Jun 16
    USD 35
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Sat, Nov 11 - Fri, Nov 17
    USD 101
    DRW
    Darwin
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Sep 4 - Sat, Sep 23
    USD 113
    PER
    Perth
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Oct 9 - Fri, Oct 20
    USD 137
    SIN
    Singapore
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Mon, Sep 18 - Sat, Sep 23
    USD 145
    TSV
    Townsville
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Nov 15 - Thu, Nov 23
    USD 151
    BNE
    Brisbane
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, May 6 - Sun, May 27
    USD 168
    CNS
    Cairns
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Oct 10 - Sat, Oct 21
    USD 184
    DIL
    Dili
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Citilink

    Fri, Jul 28 - Sun, Jul 30
    USD 189
    HKT
    Phuket
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Fri, Sep 22 - Sat, Sep 23
    USD 197
Flight stats for Nusa Lembongan - did you know?
  • Nusa Lembongan is 32 km from Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia).
  • Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Ngurah Rai Airport.
    • Ngurah Rai Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 924 domestic flights and 1,190 international flights depart from Ngurah Rai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Nusa Lembongan