We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hayama-machi is served by 2 Tokyo area airports


Cheap flights to Hayama-machi recently found by travellers

Hayama-machi is served by 2 Tokyo area airports

    DAD
    Da Nang
    TYO
    Tokyo
    HK Express

    Sun, Jul 16 - Fri, Jul 21
    USD 33
    HKT
    Phuket
    TYO
    Tokyo
    HK Express

    Sun, Jul 16 - Sat, Jul 22
    USD 178
    MNL
    Manila
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Jetstar Japan

    Thu, Aug 3 - Fri, Aug 18
    USD 206
    SHA
    Shanghai
    TYO
    Tokyo
    (ANA) All Nippon Airways

    Wed, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 26
    USD 213
    BKK
    Bangkok
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Fri, Jul 14 - Tue, Jul 18
    USD 264
    BJS
    Beijing
    TYO
    Tokyo
    China Eastern Airlines

    Thu, Nov 9 - Mon, Nov 13
    USD 266
    TPE
    Taipei
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Fri, Jul 7 - Thu, Jul 13
    USD 281
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Vanilla Air

    Mon, Sep 18 - Thu, Sep 21
    USD 306
    SEL
    Seoul
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Japan Airlines (JAL)

    Mon, Feb 12 - Sat, Feb 17
    USD 312
    SIN
    Singapore
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Air China

    Fri, Dec 22 - Sat, Dec 23
    USD 332
Flight stats for Hayama-machi - did you know?
  • Hayama-machi is 91 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 125 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,002 domestic flights and 4,207 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Hayama-machi is 36 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,824 domestic flights and 1,652 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hayama-machi