We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Kanegasaki-cho

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Kanegasaki-cho, Japan  recently found by travellers
Hong Kong
HKG
Tokyo
TYO
USD 154
HK Express
Fri, Apr 13 - Fri, Apr 20
USD 154
Dalian
DLC
Tokyo
TYO
USD 239
ANA (All Nippon Airways)
Fri, Jan 19 - Wed, Jan 24
USD 239
Busan
PUS
Tokyo
TYO
USD 249
Japan Airlines (JAL)
Sun, Mar 18 - Wed, Mar 21
USD 249
Seoul
SEL
Tokyo
TYO
USD 267
China Eastern Airlines
Wed, Dec 6 - Thu, Dec 7
USD 267
Beijing
BJS
Tokyo
TYO
USD 274
Hainan Airlines
Sun, May 6 - Sat, May 19
USD 274
Guangzhou
CAN
Tokyo
TYO
USD 289
ANA (All Nippon Airways)
Mon, Feb 26 - Tue, Mar 6
USD 289
Taipei
TPE
Tokyo
TYO
USD 298
Multiple Airlines
Fri, Jan 5 - Fri, Jan 5
USD 298
Tianjin
TSN
Tokyo
TYO
USD 305
Sichuan Airlines
Thu, Jan 18 - Sun, Jan 21
USD 305
Manila
MNL
Tokyo
TYO
USD 345
Jetstar Japan
Wed, Dec 20 - Sun, Jan 7
USD 345
Bangkok
BKK
Tokyo
TYO
USD 346
Philippine Airlines
Fri, Dec 8 - Tue, Dec 12
USD 346
Flight stats for Kanegasaki-cho - did you know?
  • Kanegasaki-cho is 387 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 121 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,720 domestic flights and 3,766 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Kanegasaki-cho is 423 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,677 domestic flights and 1,714 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.
Show More