We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kumeu is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Kumeu recently found by travellers

Kumeu is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)

    CHC
    Christchurch
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Jun 27 - Tue, Jun 27
    USD 65
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Jul 10 - Mon, Jul 24
    USD 189
    SYD
    Sydney
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Jul 10 - Mon, Jul 17
    USD 205
    BNE
    Brisbane
    AKL
    Auckland
    Virgin Australia

    Thu, Nov 23 - Thu, Nov 30
    USD 221
    MEL
    Melbourne
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Sep 22 - Thu, Sep 28
    USD 254
    HBA
    Hobart
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Mar 6 - Tue, Mar 20
    USD 340
    ADL
    Adelaide
    AKL
    Auckland
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Jul 18 - Wed, Jul 26
    USD 353
    MCY
    Marcoola
    AKL
    Auckland
    Virgin Australia

    Wed, Aug 16 - Sun, Aug 20
    USD 399
    CBR
    Canberra
    AKL
    Auckland

    Sat, Jul 29 - Mon, Jul 31
    USD 429
    NTL
    Newcastle
    AKL
    Auckland
    Qantas

    Wed, Feb 28 - Wed, Mar 7
    USD 446
Flight stats for Kumeu - did you know?
  • Kumeu is 33 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 51 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,941 domestic flights and 2,730 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kumeu