We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Sumida is served by 2 Tokyo area airports


Cheap flights to Sumida recently found by travellers

Sumida is served by 2 Tokyo area airports

    OSA
    Osaka
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Fri, May 26 - Fri, May 26
    USD 84
    BKK
    Bangkok
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Vietnam Airlines

    Thu, Jul 13 - Sun, Jul 23
    USD 158
    TPE
    Taipei
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Vanilla Air

    Sun, Aug 20 - Sat, Aug 26
    USD 185
    SHA
    Shanghai
    TYO
    Tokyo
    All Nippon Airways (ANA)

    Wed, Sep 20 - Sun, Sep 24
    USD 212
    HKT
    Phuket
    TYO
    Tokyo
    HK Express

    Tue, May 2 - Tue, May 9
    USD 228
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Mon, May 1 - Fri, May 5
    USD 252
    MNL
    Manila
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Wed, Sep 6 - Fri, Sep 15
    USD 275
    SIN
    Singapore
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Vietnam Airlines

    Sat, Sep 23 - Fri, Oct 6
    USD 326
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Mon, Jun 19 - Mon, Jun 26
    USD 338
    MEL
    Melbourne
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Vietnam Airlines

    Sat, Aug 26 - Fri, Sep 8
    USD 341
Flight stats for Sumida - did you know?
  • Sumida is 53 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 125 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,002 domestic flights and 4,207 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Sumida is 17 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,824 domestic flights and 1,652 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sumida