We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Bunkyo is served by 2 Tokyo area airports


Cheap flights to Bunkyo recently found by travellers

Bunkyo is served by 2 Tokyo area airports

    HKG
    Hong Kong
    TYO
    Tokyo
    HK Express

    Tue, Apr 17 - Wed, Apr 25
    USD 184
    TPE
    Taipei
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Nov 16 - Thu, Nov 16
    USD 216
    BKK
    Bangkok
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia X

    Thu, Jul 5 - Mon, Jul 9
    USD 220
    CNS
    Cairns
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Oct 29 - Sun, Nov 19
    USD 235
    MNL
    Manila
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sun, Apr 15 - Sat, Apr 21
    USD 236
    HKT
    Phuket
    TYO
    Tokyo
    HK Express

    Tue, Nov 7 - Fri, Nov 10
    USD 242
    SEL
    Seoul
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Asiana Airlines

    Thu, Apr 19 - Thu, Apr 26
    USD 260
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Vanilla Air

    Wed, Mar 14 - Wed, Mar 21
    USD 264
    SHA
    Shanghai
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Spring Airlines

    Sun, Oct 22 - Mon, Oct 23
    USD 271
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    TYO
    Tokyo
    ANA (All Nippon Airways)

    Sat, Dec 30 - Mon, Jan 8
    USD 279
Flight stats for Bunkyo - did you know?
  • Bunkyo is 57 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 121 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,720 domestic flights and 3,766 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Bunkyo is 17 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,677 domestic flights and 1,714 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bunkyo