We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Melville Island is served by Darwin Airport (Darwin, Australia)


Cheap flights to Melville Island recently found by travellers

Melville Island is served by Darwin Airport (Darwin, Australia)

    BNE
    Brisbane
    DRW
    Darwin
    tigerair australia

    Fri, Jun 2 - Mon, Jun 5
    USD 98
    SYD
    Sydney
    DRW
    Darwin
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, May 11 - Sun, May 14
    USD 232
    MEL
    Melbourne
    DRW
    Darwin
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, May 6 - Sat, May 13
    USD 264
    ADL
    Adelaide
    DRW
    Darwin
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Jul 22 - Thu, Jul 27
    USD 285
    CNS
    Cairns
    DRW
    Darwin
    Airnorth

    Wed, Aug 9 - Fri, Aug 11
    USD 316
    LST
    Launceston
    DRW
    Darwin
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, May 26 - Sun, Jun 4
    USD 357
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    DRW
    Darwin

    Wed, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 11
    USD 357
    DIL
    Dili
    DRW
    Darwin
    Qantas

    Mon, May 1 - Mon, May 1
    USD 364
    PER
    Perth
    DRW
    Darwin
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, May 26 - Wed, May 31
    USD 368
    MNL
    Manila
    DRW
    Darwin
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Fri, Jun 16 - Fri, Jun 30
    USD 412
Flight stats for Melville Island - did you know?
  • Melville Island is 99 km from Darwin Airport (Darwin, Australia).
  • Darwin Airport (Darwin, Australia)
    • Right now, 23 airlines operate out of Darwin Airport.
    • Darwin Airport offers nonstop flights to 20 cities.
    • Every week, at least 616 domestic flights and 175 international flights depart from Darwin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Melville Island