We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Antipolo City is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Antipolo City recently found by travellers

Antipolo City is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    DVO
    Davao City
    MNL
    Manila

    Thu, Oct 26 - Tue, Nov 7
    USD 79
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    MNL
    Manila

    Mon, Apr 9 - Mon, Apr 9
    USD 84
    DGT
    Dumaguete City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Thu, Nov 16 - Sun, Nov 19
    USD 98
    MPH
    Panay Island
    MNL
    Manila

    Thu, Nov 9 - Fri, Nov 10
    USD 99
    TAG
    Bohol Island
    MNL
    Manila
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Oct 24 - Thu, Nov 2
    USD 102
    SIN
    Singapore
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sat, Jan 13 - Tue, Jan 16
    USD 122
    GES
    General Santos
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Dec 22 - Fri, Jan 5
    USD 127
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Apr 17 - Fri, Apr 20
    USD 130
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    MNL
    Manila
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Nov 14 - Tue, Nov 21
    USD 148
    TPE
    Taipei
    MNL
    Manila

    Thu, Nov 23 - Thu, Dec 14
    USD 177
Flight stats for Antipolo City - did you know?
  • Antipolo City is 16 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,018 domestic flights and 1,276 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Antipolo City