We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Glenorchy is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Glenorchy recently found by travellers

Glenorchy is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)

    WLG
    Wellington
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Nov 24 - Sun, Nov 26
    USD 62
    AKL
    Auckland
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Oct 19 - Thu, Oct 19
    USD 72
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Nov 8 - Sat, Nov 11
    USD 84
    MEL
    Melbourne
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Oct 27 - Sun, Nov 5
    USD 120
    SYD
    Sydney
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 30
    USD 137
    BNE
    Brisbane
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, Oct 20 - Sun, Oct 29
    USD 227
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, Aug 4 - Fri, Aug 11
    USD 253
    CBR
    Canberra
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Sep 1 - Mon, Sep 4
    USD 327
    AVV
    Geelong
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Oct 5 - Sat, Oct 7
    USD 350
    ADL
    Adelaide
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Qantas

    Sun, Jun 4 - Mon, Jun 12
    USD 356
Flight stats for Glenorchy - did you know?
  • Glenorchy is 364 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 24 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,401 domestic flights and 770 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Glenorchy