We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Morong is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Morong recently found by travellers

Morong is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    SIN
    Singapore
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Tue, Aug 1 - Mon, Aug 7
    USD 98
    GES
    General Santos
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Thu, Apr 27 - Wed, May 3
    USD 163
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    MNL
    Manila
    Malaysia Airlines

    Tue, Apr 4 - Tue, Apr 11
    USD 187
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    MNL
    Manila

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 16
    USD 245
    DPS
    Denpasar
    MNL
    Manila

    Sun, Apr 9 - Sun, Apr 16
    USD 284
    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    MNL
    Manila

    Mon, Aug 21 - Thu, Aug 31
    USD 289
    PER
    Perth
    MNL
    Manila

    Sat, Apr 22 - Fri, May 12
    USD 303
    BKK
    Bangkok
    MNL
    Manila

    Sat, Apr 8 - Sat, Apr 15
    USD 328
    DRW
    Darwin
    MNL
    Manila
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Sat, May 27 - Mon, Jun 5
    USD 371
    SYD
    Sydney
    MNL
    Manila

    Fri, Jun 2 - Fri, Jun 16
    USD 371
Several popular airlines fly into Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Morong - did you know?
  • Morong is 79 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,030 domestic flights and 1,631 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Morong