We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Suita is served by 2 Tokyo area airports


Cheap flights to Suita recently found by travellers

Suita is served by 2 Tokyo area airports

    DAD
    Da Nang
    TYO
    Tokyo
    HK Express

    Sun, Jul 16 - Fri, Jul 21
    USD 33
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Hong Kong Airlines

    Mon, Nov 27 - Mon, Dec 4
    USD 166
    HKT
    Phuket
    TYO
    Tokyo
    HK Express

    Sun, Jul 16 - Sat, Jul 22
    USD 179
    SHA
    Shanghai
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Tue, Sep 19 - Sat, Sep 23
    USD 194
    MNL
    Manila
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Thu, Nov 23 - Wed, Nov 29
    USD 226
    BKK
    Bangkok
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Wed, Jul 26 - Tue, Aug 1
    USD 251
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Vanilla Air

    Mon, Sep 18 - Thu, Sep 21
    USD 304
    SIN
    Singapore
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Vietnam Airlines

    Sun, Oct 8 - Sun, Oct 15
    USD 309
    SEL
    Seoul
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Japan Airlines (JAL)

    Mon, Feb 12 - Sat, Feb 17
    USD 312
    TPE
    Taipei
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Sun, Jul 2 - Thu, Jul 6
    USD 315
Flight stats for Suita - did you know?
  • Suita is 456 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 125 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,002 domestic flights and 4,207 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Suita is 398 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,824 domestic flights and 1,652 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.

Shop for hotels in Suita