We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Toyonaka is served by 2 Tokyo area airports


Cheap flights to Toyonaka recently found by travellers

Toyonaka is served by 2 Tokyo area airports

    OSA
    Osaka
    TYO
    Tokyo
    ANA (All Nippon Airways)

    Sat, Mar 3 - Sat, Mar 17
    USD 188
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    TYO
    Tokyo
    HK Express

    Thu, Sep 21 - Fri, Sep 29
    USD 188
    SEL
    Seoul
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Peach Aviation

    Fri, Jan 12 - Thu, Jan 18
    USD 199
    WUH
    Wuhan
    TYO
    Tokyo
    ANA (All Nippon Airways)

    Tue, Dec 19 - Sat, Dec 23
    USD 233
    MNL
    Manila
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Mon, Jan 8 - Thu, Jan 11
    USD 241
    BJS
    Beijing
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Nov 2 - Sun, Nov 12
    USD 302
    SIN
    Singapore
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Vietnam Airlines

    Fri, Sep 8 - Fri, Sep 29
    USD 305
    SHA
    Shanghai
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Oct 4 - Fri, Oct 20
    USD 326
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Singapore Airlines

    Sat, Apr 7 - Wed, Apr 25
    USD 328
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Vanilla Air

    Tue, Dec 19 - Thu, Dec 28
    USD 344
Flight stats for Toyonaka - did you know?
  • Toyonaka is 459 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 88 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 121 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,595 domestic flights and 3,460 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Toyonaka is 401 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,198 domestic flights and 1,569 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.

Shop for hotels in Toyonaka