We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hita is served by 2 Tokyo area airports


Cheap flights to Hita recently found by travellers

Hita is served by 2 Tokyo area airports

    OSA
    Osaka
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Jetstar Japan

    Tue, Jun 13 - Wed, Jun 14
    USD 78
    TPE
    Taipei
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Vanilla Air

    Sun, Aug 20 - Sat, Aug 26
    USD 184
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    TYO
    Tokyo
    HK Express

    Mon, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 16
    USD 204
    SHA
    Shanghai
    TYO
    Tokyo
    (ANA) All Nippon Airways

    Sun, Sep 24 - Thu, Sep 28
    USD 205
    HKT
    Phuket
    TYO
    Tokyo
    HK Express

    Tue, May 2 - Tue, May 9
    USD 226
    BKK
    Bangkok
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Vietnam Airlines

    Fri, Jun 30 - Sat, Jul 8
    USD 237
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    TYO
    Tokyo
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Tue, Aug 8 - Mon, Aug 14
    USD 259
    SEL
    Seoul
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Asiana Airlines

    Wed, Dec 6 - Wed, Dec 6
    USD 277
    MNL
    Manila
    TYO
    Tokyo
    EVA Air

    Wed, Dec 13 - Sat, Dec 16
    USD 297
    SIN
    Singapore
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Vietnam Airlines

    Sat, Sep 23 - Fri, Oct 6
    USD 323
Flight stats for Hita - did you know?
  • Hita is 909 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 125 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,002 domestic flights and 4,207 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Hita is 850 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,824 domestic flights and 1,652 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hita