We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Tokyo Prefecture, Japan is Tokyo


Cheap flights to Tokyo Prefecture recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Tokyo Prefecture, Japan is Tokyo

    SYD
    Sydney
    TYO
    Tokyo
    tigerair Singapore

    Mon, Dec 18 - Sun, Jan 7
    USD 16
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    TYO
    Tokyo
    HK Express

    Wed, Nov 15 - Mon, Nov 20
    USD 160
    NGO
    Nagoya
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Japan Airlines (JAL)

    Thu, Jul 27 - Sat, Jul 29
    USD 164
    OSA
    Osaka
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Jetstar Japan

    Thu, Aug 10 - Fri, Aug 11
    USD 169
    TPE
    Taipei
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Peach Aviation

    Sun, Nov 12 - Fri, Nov 17
    USD 217
    MNL
    Manila
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Jetstar Japan

    Fri, Jan 12 - Mon, Jan 15
    USD 271
    CNS
    Cairns
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Mar 13 - Mon, Mar 26
    USD 278
    DPS
    Denpasar
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Thu, Nov 2 - Mon, Nov 13
    USD 285
    BKK
    Bangkok
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Sat, Jan 13 - Sun, Jan 28
    USD 286
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    TYO
    Tokyo
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Fri, Mar 9 - Sat, Mar 17
    USD 321
Flight stats for Tokyo Prefecture - did you know?
  • Tokyo Prefecture is 63 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 125 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,002 domestic flights and 4,207 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Tokyo Prefecture is 17 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,824 domestic flights and 1,652 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.