We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Minamisatsuma is served by 2 Tokyo area airports


Cheap flights to Minamisatsuma recently found by travellers

Minamisatsuma is served by 2 Tokyo area airports

    OSA
    Osaka
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Spring Airlines Japan

    Sat, May 27 - Sun, May 28
    USD 230
    SHA
    Shanghai
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Wed, Mar 8 - Wed, Mar 15
    USD 252
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    TYO
    Tokyo
    HK Express

    Sat, Nov 11 - Fri, Nov 17
    USD 264
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    TYO
    Tokyo
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Wed, Dec 27 - Fri, Jan 5
    USD 285
    DPS
    Denpasar
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Tue, May 23 - Mon, May 29
    USD 311
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Korean Air

    Sun, Nov 5 - Thu, Nov 9
    USD 381
    PER
    Perth
    TYO
    Tokyo
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Wed, Sep 20 - Tue, Oct 3
    USD 400
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    TYO
    Tokyo
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Mon, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 13
    USD 413
    SYD
    Sydney
    TYO
    Tokyo
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Sun, Apr 2 - Thu, Apr 20
    USD 443
    MEL
    Melbourne
    TYO
    Tokyo
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Thu, Jun 1 - Tue, Jun 20
    USD 449
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Minamisatsuma, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Minamisatsuma - did you know?
  • Minamisatsuma is 1,051 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 125 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,002 domestic flights and 4,207 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Minamisatsuma is 991 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,824 domestic flights and 1,652 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.

Shop for hotels in Minamisatsuma