We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Makurazaki

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Makurazaki, Japan  recently found by travellers
Hong Kong
HKG
Tokyo
TYO
USD 153
HK Express
Fri, Apr 13 - Fri, Apr 20
USD 153
Dalian
DLC
Tokyo
TYO
USD 238
ANA (All Nippon Airways)
Fri, Jan 19 - Wed, Jan 24
USD 238
Busan
PUS
Tokyo
TYO
USD 248
Japan Airlines (JAL)
Sun, Mar 18 - Wed, Mar 21
USD 248
Seoul
SEL
Tokyo
TYO
USD 265
China Eastern Airlines
Wed, Dec 6 - Thu, Dec 7
USD 265
Beijing
BJS
Tokyo
TYO
USD 273
Hainan Airlines
Sun, May 6 - Sat, May 19
USD 273
Guangzhou
CAN
Tokyo
TYO
USD 287
ANA (All Nippon Airways)
Mon, Feb 26 - Tue, Mar 6
USD 287
Taipei
TPE
Tokyo
TYO
USD 296
Multiple Airlines
Fri, Jan 5 - Fri, Jan 5
USD 296
Tianjin
TSN
Tokyo
TYO
USD 303
Sichuan Airlines
Thu, Jan 18 - Sun, Jan 21
USD 303
Manila
MNL
Tokyo
TYO
USD 343
Jetstar Japan
Wed, Dec 20 - Sun, Jan 7
USD 343
Bangkok
BKK
Tokyo
TYO
USD 344
Philippine Airlines
Fri, Dec 8 - Tue, Dec 12
USD 344
Flight stats for Makurazaki - did you know?
  • Makurazaki is 1,061 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 121 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,720 domestic flights and 3,766 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Makurazaki is 1,001 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,677 domestic flights and 1,714 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.
Show More