We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Kurobe is served by 2 Tokyo area airports


Cheap flights to Kurobe recently found by travellers

Kurobe is served by 2 Tokyo area airports

    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Vanilla Air

    Wed, Aug 16 - Tue, Aug 22
    USD 279
    BJS
    Beijing
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Korean Air

    Mon, Mar 13 - Mon, Mar 20
    USD 348
    PER
    Perth
    TYO
    Tokyo
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Mon, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 23
    USD 382
    CNS
    Cairns
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Mar 13 - Mon, Mar 20
    USD 425
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    TYO
    Tokyo
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Sun, May 21 - Tue, Jun 6
    USD 428
    SYD
    Sydney
    TYO
    Tokyo
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Sat, Mar 11 - Sat, Mar 18
    USD 441
    HAN
    Hanoi
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Air Macau

    Sun, Mar 12 - Sun, Mar 19
    USD 471
    BKK
    Bangkok
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Tue, Sep 12 - Wed, Sep 20
    USD 474
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    TYO
    Tokyo
    All Nippon Airways (ANA)

    Sat, Mar 11 - Sat, Mar 18
    USD 500
    MEL
    Melbourne
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Air China

    Mon, Apr 17 - Mon, Apr 24
    USD 513
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Kurobe, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Kurobe - did you know?
  • Kurobe is 290 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 125 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,002 domestic flights and 4,207 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Kurobe is 256 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,824 domestic flights and 1,652 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kurobe