We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kazo is served by 2 Tokyo area airports


Cheap flights to Kazo recently found by travellers

Kazo is served by 2 Tokyo area airports

    SHA
    Shanghai
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, Nov 19 - Fri, Nov 24
    USD 162
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, Nov 19 - Sun, Nov 26
    USD 194
    OSA
    Osaka
    TYO
    Tokyo
    ANA (All Nippon Airways)

    Mon, Dec 25 - Thu, Dec 28
    USD 197
    MNL
    Manila
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sat, Feb 17 - Thu, Feb 22
    USD 259
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Vietnam Airlines

    Thu, Dec 21 - Wed, Jan 3
    USD 291
    BJS
    Beijing
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Nov 2 - Sun, Nov 12
    USD 301
    SIN
    Singapore
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Vietnam Airlines

    Fri, Sep 8 - Fri, Sep 29
    USD 303
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Vanilla Air

    Tue, Dec 19 - Thu, Dec 28
    USD 342
    PER
    Perth
    TYO
    Tokyo
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Tue, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 19
    USD 366
    JKT
    Jakarta
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Aug 29 - Tue, Sep 5
    USD 415
Flight stats for Kazo - did you know?
  • Kazo is 80 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 89 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 121 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,750 domestic flights and 3,775 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Kazo is 65 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,687 domestic flights and 1,716 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kazo