We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Joetsu, Japan

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Joetsu, Japanrecently found by travellers
Osaka
OSA
Tokyo
TYO
USD 138
Jetstar Japan
Fri, Mar 16 - Sun, Mar 18
USD 138
Hong Kong
HKG
Tokyo
TYO
USD 154
HK Express
Fri, Mar 2 - Mon, Mar 5
USD 154
Seoul
SEL
Tokyo
TYO
USD 171
T'Way Airlines
Tue, Apr 10 - Tue, Apr 24
USD 171
Shanghai
PVG
Tokyo
TYO
USD 172
Jetstar Japan
Thu, Mar 8 - Fri, Mar 16
USD 172
Manila
MNL
Tokyo
TYO
USD 228
Jetstar Japan
Tue, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 30
USD 228
Shanghai
SHA
Tokyo
TYO
USD 228
ANA (All Nippon Airways)
Mon, Jun 25 - Fri, Jun 29
USD 228
Dalian
DLC
Tokyo
TYO
USD 243
Tianjin Airlines
Tue, Jan 2 - Fri, Jan 5
USD 243
Busan
PUS
Tokyo
TYO
USD 247
Japan Airlines (JAL)
Fri, Mar 2 - Sat, Mar 10
USD 247
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Tokyo
TYO
USD 249
Philippine Airlines
Tue, Mar 6 - Wed, Mar 14
USD 249
Taipei
TPE
Tokyo
TYO
USD 260
tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)
Sat, Sep 1 - Wed, Sep 12
USD 260
Bed and breakfasts in Joetsu
Gongenso
Gongenso
13 Reviews
Itoigawa, Japan
from
Tsukefuneya
Tsukefuneya
4 Reviews
Joetsu, Japan
from
Kappou Ryokan Nihonkai
Kappou Ryokan Nihonkai
2 Reviews
Joetsu, Japan
from
Seizanso
Seizanso
4 Reviews
Joetsu, Japan
from
Flight stats for Joetsu - did you know?
  • Joetsu is 245 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 121 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,720 domestic flights and 3,766 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Joetsu is 224 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,677 domestic flights and 1,714 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.
Show More