We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Okaya is served by 2 Tokyo area airports


Cheap flights to Okaya recently found by travellers

Okaya is served by 2 Tokyo area airports

    OSA
    Osaka
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Jetstar Japan

    Tue, Jun 13 - Wed, Jun 14
    USD 79
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    TYO
    Tokyo
    HK Express

    Sun, Jun 18 - Sat, Jul 1
    USD 112
    TPE
    Taipei
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Vanilla Air

    Sun, Aug 20 - Sat, Aug 26
    USD 184
    SHA
    Shanghai
    TYO
    Tokyo
    (ANA) All Nippon Airways

    Wed, Sep 20 - Mon, Sep 25
    USD 210
    HKT
    Phuket
    TYO
    Tokyo
    HK Express

    Tue, May 2 - Tue, May 9
    USD 227
    BKK
    Bangkok
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Vietnam Airlines

    Fri, Jun 30 - Sat, Jul 8
    USD 238
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    TYO
    Tokyo
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Tue, Aug 8 - Mon, Aug 14
    USD 259
    SIN
    Singapore
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Vietnam Airlines

    Sat, Sep 23 - Fri, Oct 6
    USD 325
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    TYO
    Tokyo
    China Southern Airlines

    Tue, May 16 - Mon, May 22
    USD 343
    CGK
    Jakarta
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Mon, Jan 1 - Thu, Jan 11
    USD 361
Flight stats for Okaya - did you know?
  • Okaya is 213 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 125 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,002 domestic flights and 4,207 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Okaya is 166 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,824 domestic flights and 1,652 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.

Shop for hotels in Okaya