We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hadano is served by 2 Tokyo area airports


Cheap flights to Hadano recently found by travellers

Hadano is served by 2 Tokyo area airports

    DAD
    Da Nang
    TYO
    Tokyo
    HK Express

    Sun, Jul 16 - Fri, Jul 21
    USD 33
    HKT
    Phuket
    TYO
    Tokyo
    HK Express

    Sun, Jul 16 - Sat, Jul 22
    USD 179
    MNL
    Manila
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Wed, Oct 4 - Sat, Oct 14
    USD 194
    SHA
    Shanghai
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Tue, Sep 19 - Sat, Sep 23
    USD 194
    BKK
    Bangkok
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Scoot

    Tue, Jul 11 - Tue, Jul 18
    USD 218
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Vanilla Air

    Mon, Sep 18 - Thu, Sep 21
    USD 304
    SIN
    Singapore
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Vietnam Airlines

    Sun, Oct 8 - Sun, Oct 15
    USD 309
    SEL
    Seoul
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Japan Airlines (JAL)

    Mon, Feb 12 - Sat, Feb 17
    USD 312
    TPE
    Taipei
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Sun, Jul 2 - Thu, Jul 6
    USD 315
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Air China

    Mon, Mar 26 - Sat, Mar 31
    USD 331
Flight stats for Hadano - did you know?
  • Hadano is 114 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 125 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,002 domestic flights and 4,207 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Hadano is 54 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,824 domestic flights and 1,652 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hadano