We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Yuki is served by 2 Tokyo area airports


Cheap flights to Yuki recently found by travellers

Yuki is served by 2 Tokyo area airports

    OSA
    Osaka
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Jetstar Japan

    Tue, May 16 - Thu, May 18
    USD 77
    MNL
    Manila
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sat, Aug 12 - Sat, Aug 26
    USD 236
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Vanilla Air

    Sat, Aug 12 - Sat, Aug 26
    USD 239
    SIN
    Singapore
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Philippine Airlines

    Sat, Aug 12 - Sat, Aug 26
    USD 286
    SYD
    Sydney
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Philippine Airlines

    Mon, Oct 23 - Mon, Nov 6
    USD 417
    CNS
    Cairns
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Nov 28 - Wed, Dec 6
    USD 428
    PER
    Perth
    TYO
    Tokyo
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Sat, May 13 - Mon, May 29
    USD 480
    MEL
    Melbourne
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Air China

    Sat, Aug 12 - Wed, Aug 30
    USD 499
    BNE
    Brisbane
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Thai Airways

    Sun, Sep 24 - Sun, Oct 1
    USD 581
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Singapore Airlines

    Tue, Aug 15 - Sat, Aug 26
    USD 591
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Yuki, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Yuki - did you know?
  • Yuki is 75 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 125 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,002 domestic flights and 4,207 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Yuki is 84 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,824 domestic flights and 1,652 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.

Shop for hotels in Yuki