We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Echizen

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Echizen, Japan  recently found by travellers
Hong Kong
HKG
Tokyo
TYO
USD 153
HK Express
Fri, Apr 13 - Fri, Apr 20
USD 153
Shanghai
SHA
Tokyo
TYO
USD 219
ANA (All Nippon Airways)
Mon, Mar 12 - Thu, Mar 15
USD 219
Dalian
DLC
Tokyo
TYO
USD 237
ANA (All Nippon Airways)
Fri, Jan 19 - Wed, Jan 24
USD 237
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Tokyo
TYO
USD 239
Philippine Airlines
Sun, Jan 21 - Mon, Jan 29
USD 239
Manila
MNL
Tokyo
TYO
USD 241
Jetstar Japan
Thu, Jan 25 - Tue, Jan 30
USD 241
Busan
PUS
Tokyo
TYO
USD 247
Japan Airlines (JAL)
Sun, Mar 18 - Wed, Mar 21
USD 247
Seoul
SEL
Tokyo
TYO
USD 265
China Eastern Airlines
Wed, Dec 6 - Thu, Dec 7
USD 265
Beijing
BJS
Tokyo
TYO
USD 272
Hainan Airlines
Sun, May 6 - Sat, May 19
USD 272
Guangzhou
CAN
Tokyo
TYO
USD 287
ANA (All Nippon Airways)
Mon, Feb 26 - Tue, Mar 6
USD 287
Taipei
TPE
Tokyo
TYO
USD 296
Multiple Airlines
Fri, Jan 5 - Fri, Jan 5
USD 296
Flight stats for Echizen - did you know?
  • Echizen is 380 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 121 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,720 domestic flights and 3,766 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Echizen is 328 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,677 domestic flights and 1,714 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.
Show More