We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hekinan is served by 2 Tokyo area airports


Cheap flights to Hekinan recently found by travellers

Hekinan is served by 2 Tokyo area airports

    HKT
    Phuket
    TYO
    Tokyo
    HK Express

    Thu, Jun 1 - Mon, Jun 5
    USD 74
    OSA
    Osaka
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Peach Aviation

    Thu, Jul 6 - Sat, Jul 8
    USD 85
    BKK
    Bangkok
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Vietnam Airlines

    Mon, Jun 19 - Thu, Jun 22
    USD 158
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    TYO
    Tokyo
    HK Express

    Fri, Sep 8 - Thu, Sep 14
    USD 185
    SHA
    Shanghai
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Tue, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 13
    USD 208
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Feb 28 - Tue, Mar 13
    USD 247
    SEL
    Seoul
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Peach Aviation

    Thu, Jul 27 - Mon, Jul 31
    USD 252
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    TYO
    Tokyo
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Tue, Jun 20 - Tue, Jun 27
    USD 270
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Vanilla Air

    Wed, Aug 30 - Thu, Sep 14
    USD 288
    SIN
    Singapore
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Air China

    Wed, Jun 21 - Thu, Jun 29
    USD 291
Flight stats for Hekinan - did you know?
  • Hekinan is 324 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 125 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,002 domestic flights and 4,207 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Hekinan is 265 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,824 domestic flights and 1,652 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hekinan