We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Pingdingshan, China

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Pingdingshan, Chinarecently found by travellers
Osaka
OSA
Beijing
BJS
USD 190
China Eastern Airlines
Sat, Jan 13 - Sun, Jan 14
USD 190
Tokyo
TYO
Beijing
BJS
USD 198
Hainan Airlines
Mon, Jan 15 - Fri, Jan 26
USD 198
Hong Kong
HKG
Beijing
BJS
USD 247
China Southern Airlines
Fri, Jan 12 - Tue, Jan 16
USD 247
Melbourne
MEL
Beijing
BJS
USD 320
Beijing Capital Airlines
Wed, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 17
USD 320
Sapporo
SPK
Beijing
BJS
USD 321
Korean Air
Wed, Jan 31 - Wed, Feb 21
USD 321
Taipei
TPE
Beijing
BJS
USD 326
Hainan Airlines
Fri, Dec 22 - Fri, Jan 5
USD 326
Sydney
SYD
Beijing
BJS
USD 330
Xiamen Airlines
Fri, Apr 27 - Sun, May 6
USD 330
Denpasar
DPS
Beijing
BJS
USD 369
Philippine Airlines
Fri, Feb 16 - Mon, Feb 26
USD 369
Brisbane
BNE
Beijing
BJS
USD 389
China Eastern Airlines
Fri, Feb 16 - Mon, Feb 26
USD 389
Zhangjiajie
DYG
Beijing
BJS
USD 428
Air China
Fri, Jan 19 - Sun, Jan 21
USD 428
New Oasis Business Hotel
New Oasis Business Hotel
5 Reviews
Pingdingshan, China
from
Shancheng Express Hotel Kuanggong Road
Shancheng Express Hotel Kuanggong Road
2 Reviews
Pingdingshan, China
from
Jinxiu Hotel
Jinxiu Hotel
3 Reviews
Pingdingshan, China
from
Hangzhou New Kaiyuan Hotel
Hangzhou New Kaiyuan Hotel
3 Reviews
Pingdingshan, China
from
Flight stats for Pingdingshan - did you know?
  • Pingdingshan is 765 km from Capital Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Capital Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Right now, 90 airlines operate out of Capital Airport.
    • Capital Airport offers nonstop flights to 226 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,105 domestic flights and 1,111 international flights depart from Capital Airport.
  • Pingdingshan is 765 km from Nanyuan Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Nanyuan Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Nanyuan Airport offers nonstop flights to 52 cities.
    • Every week, at least 246 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Nanyuan Airport.
Show More