We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Collingwood is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Collingwood recently found by travellers

Collingwood is served by Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)

    WLG
    Wellington
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Jun 9 - Sat, Jun 10
    USD 69
    ZQN
    Queenstown
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Fri, Sep 29 - Tue, Oct 3
    USD 85
    AKL
    Auckland
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Jun 3 - Sun, Jun 4
    USD 89
    MEL
    Melbourne
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Sep 13 - Tue, Sep 19
    USD 140
    SYD
    Sydney
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Jul 31 - Wed, Aug 9
    USD 143
    BNE
    Brisbane
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Virgin Australia

    Wed, Jul 26 - Sun, Jul 30
    USD 211
    AVV
    Geelong
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Aug 13 - Sun, Aug 20
    USD 232
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Jul 9 - Fri, Jul 21
    USD 238
    CBR
    Canberra
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Air New Zealand

    Sun, Nov 5 - Sat, Nov 11
    USD 370
    ADL
    Adelaide
    CHC
    Christchurch
    Emirates

    Wed, Jun 7 - Wed, Jun 14
    USD 381
Flight stats for Collingwood - did you know?
  • Collingwood is 313 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 24 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,401 domestic flights and 770 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Collingwood