We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Greenwichdiving - Centro de Buceo

Features Animals
Puerto Deportivo Luis Campomanes | Edificio Comodoro, Local 61, 03590 Altea, Spain
+34 966 88 14 57
Call
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Super week's diving...

A note of thanks to the entire team and Greenwich Diving, an amazing week of double dives as well... read more

Reviewed 13 August 2017
JamesK72014
,
Surrey, United Kingdom
via mobile
Perfect diving day

We were a bit rusty with over 5 years since our last dive,but our instructor Geoff and the rest of... read more

Reviewed 29 July 2017
janio38
via mobile
Read all 203 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Greenwichdiving - Altea, Spain is the Costa Blanca's leading Dive Centre. Winners of the prize from PADI ¨Best Dive Centre in Spain¨ and recognised for our ¨Professionalism and Excellent Customer Service. We welcome divers from all associations, join us and find out why our divers come back time after time. We take great pride with regards to our safety standards and fantastic customer care. With our dive boat only 20 meters from our centre all you need to is relax and enjoy your time here in a truly fun and friendly environment .... No request is too small. We look forward to seeing you dive with us.
  • Excellent88%
  • Very good9%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“these guys” (7 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
Hours Today: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
LOCATION
Puerto Deportivo Luis Campomanes | Edificio Comodoro, Local 61, 03590 Altea, Spain
CONTACT
Website
+34 966 88 14 57
Write a ReviewReviews (203)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 70 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

A note of thanks to the entire team and Greenwich Diving, an amazing week of double dives as well as including a nav course - Jose was very patient with me getting use to finding my way underwater! A well run operation, safe and inclusive...More

Thank JamesK72014
Altea D, Owner at Greenwichdiving - Centro de Buceo, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Hi James, Thank you so much for your comments; It was an absolute pleasure to see you diving with us, all of us looking forward to seeing you again soon. We´ll get a satnav .. :-) Regards, The Greenwichdiving Team.

Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

We were a bit rusty with over 5 years since our last dive,but our instructor Geoff and the rest of the crew were just perfect and we had a really nice diving day.Highly recommended!!!

Thank janio38
Altea D, Owner at Greenwichdiving - Centro de Buceo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Thank you so much for your comments; It was an absolute pleasure to see you diving with us, all of us looking forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, The Greenwichdiving Team.

Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

Came across this these guys before going on holiday, gave them a quick email and they got straight back to me and kept in touch right through to getting to Spain, I was quite a distance from the dive centre so had to get a...More

Thank JohnQuigley81
Altea D, Owner at Greenwichdiving - Centro de Buceo, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Hi John, Thank you so much for your comments; It was an absolute pleasure to see you diving with us, all of us looking forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, The Greenwichdiving Team.

Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

Stumbled over this Dive Club and had good email response from the off from Geoff. Greeted on arrival by Xavier. Huge smile big welcoming handshake. Even George the boat boy smiled. Pro outfit in all respects. Good Med diving. Four dives in two days. The...More

Thank Gary S
Altea D, Owner at Greenwichdiving - Centro de Buceo, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2017

Hi Gary, thank you so much for your comments; It was an absolute pleasure to see you diving with us, all of us looking forward to seeing you again soon. Remember to check out your Suunto Transponder, Kind Regards, The Greenwichdiving Team.

Reviewed 5 July 2017

I booked with Grenwich Diving because of the reviews and wasn't dissapointed. A bit out of the way from where I was staying but worth the effort. We did a bit of cave diving which I wasn't expecting and never done before but really enjoyed....More

Thank Mick R
Altea D, Owner at Greenwichdiving - Centro de Buceo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Hi Mick, thank you so much for your comments; It was an absolute pleasure to see you diving with us, all of us looking forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, The Greenwichdiving Team.

Reviewed 2 July 2017

staying in Altea Hills which is 10 mins from Dive Centre was goon get to Dive in Moraira but having reviewe d web site and comments decided to go local. So glad I did. Facilities were first class with changing rooms, showers etc. Staff friendly...More

Thank Ian P
Altea D, Owner at Greenwichdiving - Centro de Buceo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Hi Ian, thank you so much for your comments; It was an absolute pleasure to see you diving with us, all of us looking forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, The Greenwichdiving Team.

Reviewed 17 December 2016

I scheduled a boat snorkeling trip for early September when the water is the warmest here in Altea. There is also the option for an offshore, non-boat snorkeling. As it was raining the day of the scheduled trip, so they called to reschedule. Unfortunately, the...More

Thank DawnStarr
Altea D, Owner at Greenwichdiving - Centro de Buceo, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2016

Hi Dawn, thank you so much for your comments; It was an absolute pleasure to see you snorkeling with us, we hope to see you again soon. Regards, The Greenwichdiving Team.

Reviewed 1 December 2016

I had decided to try scuba diving during a four-week stay in Costa Blanca in November. The positive reviews here were one of the main reasons I chose to dive with Greenwich Diving, and I'm happy to say I agree completely with previous reviews: top-notch...More

1  Thank VikDju
Altea D, Owner at Greenwichdiving - Centro de Buceo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2016

Hi Viktor, thank you so much for your comments; It was an absolute pleasure to see you diving with us, all of us looking forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, The Greenwichdiving Team.

Reviewed 30 October 2016

Excellent diving. Convenient location and very helpful staff. Looking forward to our next trip with them.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Jan C
Altea D, Owner at Greenwichdiving - Centro de Buceo, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2016

Hi Jan, thank you so much for your comments; As always an absolute pleasure to see you both diving again with us, all of us looking forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, The Greenwichdiving Team.

Reviewed 29 October 2016

I had a great time diving near Altea. I was called the night before to ask if I could postpone my dive so that I could have a better diving experience (the weather and sea conditions weren't too good at that time). Although I couldn't...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank davedelange
Altea D, Owner at Greenwichdiving - Centro de Buceo, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2016

Hi Dave, thank you so much for your comments; As always an absolute pleasure to see you diving with us, all of us looking forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, The Greenwichdiving Team.

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Restaurante Sergio Clasico
28 reviews
.04 km away
Bay Club Altea
140 reviews
.16 km away
Miau Gourmet Cafe
31 reviews
.91 km away
Saltea Restaurante
205 reviews
.08 km away
Nearby Attractions
Iglesia Ortodoxa Rusa San Miguel Arcangel
247 reviews
1.04 km away
Marina Greenwich
92 reviews
.05 km away
Rutes de Mar
20 reviews
1.51 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Greenwichdiving - Centro de Buceo staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit