We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Gold Coast Watersports

Is this your business?
Seaworld Resort | Seaworld Drive, Main Beach, Gold Coast, Queensland 4217, Australia
Share
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Gold Coast Watersports tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Gold Coast Watersports can provide all your exciting water sports needs in the one beautiful location.Known as Extreme Jetski Hire an Gold Coast Watersports, SeaWorld Resort Watersports, Shanes Watersports and GC Jetski hire, we have now expanded and undergone a massive transformation to become the Gold Coast's biggest and best water sports provider. Jetski Hire, Guided jetski Tours, FlyBoarding, Parasailing and Jetboat we have it all in the one fantastic location. We are based inside Seaworld Resort so you are welcome to use the resort facilities after your experience ie swimming pools etc. And we have a large spectator area for your friends / family.
  • Excellent88%
  • Very good9%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“jet ski” (157 reviews)
“gold coast” (90 reviews)
Open Now
Hours
Hours Today: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggested Duration: 1-2 hours
LOCATION
Seaworld Resort | Seaworld Drive, Main Beach, Gold Coast, Queensland 4217, Australia
Ways to Experience Gold Coast Watersports
from USD 73.10
More Info
from USD 76.20
More Info
from USD 246.30
More Info
from USD 80.80
More Info
Write a ReviewReviews (681)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"jet ski"
in 157 reviews
"gold coast"
in 90 reviews
"parasailing experience"
in 15 reviews
"fly boarding"
in 16 reviews
"jetski tour"
in 15 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 26 reviews
"seaworld resort"
in 12 reviews
"great fun"
in 33 reviews
"thanks guys"
in 16 reviews
"awesome staff"
in 6 reviews
"hour tour"
in 10 reviews
"some great photos"
in 6 reviews
"safety briefing"
in 9 reviews
"my partner"
in 15 reviews
"great value for money"
in 8 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 6 reviews
"whole family"
in 7 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 675 reviews

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

More

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Lovely 30 minute jet ski joy ride but unfortunately quality for money in regards to photos was a massive disappointment, we paid $40 extra to receive all images on a digital usb. In the 30 minutes only a handful of images were taken and they...More

2  Thank keelymele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dean M, Owner at Gold Coast Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We are happy to hear you had a lovely time on the jetski ride with Gold Coast Watersports but sorry to hear you were not happy with the photos. We try to get as many photos as possible however if we get busy with other...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dean M, Owner at Gold Coast Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dean M, Owner at Gold Coast Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

More

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dean M, Owner at Gold Coast Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

More

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dean M, Owner at Gold Coast Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018

More

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dean M, Owner at Gold Coast Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dean M, Owner at Gold Coast Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

It was an amazing experince Cant wait to come back Was so fun in the water Staff was very helpful and lovely All over it was the best trip i even had We will come back soon Keep it up guys

Thank Abhishek s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dean M, Owner at Gold Coast Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Thankyou Abhisheks for your great review of jetskiing with Gold Coast Watersports. We aim to give our customers a great experience and it sounds like you had an awesome day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 5 hotels in Main Beach
Sandy Point Beach Resort
213 reviews
1.47 km away
The Grand Apartments
156 reviews
1.48 km away
Sea World Resort
4,859 reviews
1.67 km away
Evening Star Motel
6 reviews
1.68 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Aqua Front
274 reviews
1.50 km away
Matsuzaka Teppanyaki
138 reviews
1.49 km away
Cafe Gold Coast
187 reviews
1.49 km away
The Lazy Lobster
286 reviews
1.52 km away
Nearby Attractions
Ian Dipple Lagoon
55 reviews
1.56 km away
Pelican Feeding
51 reviews
1.48 km away
Harley Park
16 reviews
1.48 km away
Federation Walk Coastal Reserve
86 reviews
.00 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Abbey F
11 June 2016|
Answer
Response from Amanda C | Reviewed this property |
Hi there, we paid $50 for a USB with all our photos for two people (around 30). There are cheaper options around $20 per print but the USB was the best option.
2
Votes
dou2ble
4 April 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Dean M | Property representative |
Hi, You will be 08 minutes in the air, but the all experience includes a speedboat ride with other passengers so it will take about 1hr start to finish. We are more than happy to dip you in the water at the client's... More
1
Vote
;