We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WhiteWater World

Dreamworld Parkway, Coomera, Gold Coast, Queensland 4209, Australia
+61 7 5588 1111
Website
Save
Book In Advance
More Info
USD 68.60*
and up
WhiteWater World Theme Park Gold Coast Australia
More Info
USD 68.60*
and up
Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
From the most extreme waterslides on the planet to family friendly attractions, WhiteWater World uses cutting edge technology to deliver thrills and spills for all ages.
  • Excellent41%
  • Very good37%
  • Average16%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“water slides” (58 reviews)
“all ages” (50 reviews)
Open Now
All hours
Hours Today: 10:00 - 17:00
LOCATION
Dreamworld Parkway, Coomera, Gold Coast, Queensland 4209, Australia
CONTACT
Website
+61 7 5588 1111
Write a Review
Reviews (588)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 20 of 566 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2017

This is an amazing place for kids and adults to have fun. Lots of slides and water fun. Plenty of shade to rest and relax.

Thank Elizabeth889
Reviewed 26 May 2017

We had a great time here. The water was warm enough to enjoy all the attractions, the rides are a lot of fun, and the staff are all very attentive and kind. Would highly recommend for the whole family. No doubt better than Wet N'...More

1  Thank Samuel B
Dreamworld_Australia, Guest Services at WhiteWater World, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2017

Thanks for the fantastic review Samuel, so glad to hear you had an awesome time with us! We can't wait to see you again soon.

Reviewed 25 May 2017

We gained free access after buying tickets to the main theme park. Spent a few hours in here with my young son who was just tall enough to ride all but one of the slides. Almost winter during the visit but the water is heated...More

Thank 20yrstravelling
Dreamworld_Australia, Guest Services at WhiteWater World, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2017

Wonderful to hear you enjoyed your time with us! The colder months don't stop us from having fun. :-)

Reviewed 20 May 2017

I would regard WhiteWater World as being part of Dreamworld. If compared on it's own to their close rival, Wet n Wild, they're nowhere close to as big, or as well planned, but as part of Dreamworld's overall experience, definitely a place to visit as...More

Thank ground0000
Reviewed 20 May 2017

Very easy to get around, great variety of rides for all ages. Food options are pretty good, but a typical theme park variety. Parking is easy, access is easy, lockers available or find a good spot and park your family for the day, I love...More

Thank Virginia E
Reviewed 5 May 2017

We spent a couple of hours here before heading back to the airport and home. It was the best way to spend our last day in Qld. My husband and I were a bit sore after going on the rides at the park the day...More

Thank ejmillerwa
Reviewed 4 May 2017

This is a great way to cool off in the summer months. You can buy a double pass for dreamworld and whitewater world and go between the two parks all day. great selection of water slides not as many as wet 'n wild but still...More

Thank Babyboobear1992
Reviewed 26 April 2017 via mobile

Headed here for a couple of hours at the end of our day after Dreamworld. Excellent Park, there's something for everyone, friendly staff plenty of lifeguards and a ton of loungers dotted around to relax in both the sun and shade. You're able to pick...More

Thank Paikea007
Reviewed 25 April 2017

Came here twice as my children had so much fun on all of the rides - like Dreamworld it was not really busy so we didn't have to queue up for rides very long. The loved it and they went on the all the rides...More

Thank Sebcat14
Reviewed 23 April 2017 via mobile

Family spent no more than a couple of hours here. Initially some slides were not operating but became available. Some weren't available at all. Long wait in cue due to difficulties with the Hydro coaster, eventually got to ride it, was an enjoyable ride. After...More

1  Thank ExplorerGG
Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Billabong Buffet
49 reviews
.52 km away
Cuppa Coomera
8 reviews
1.04 km away
Pop's Pizza & Kebab's
21 reviews
.73 km away
Coolabah Tree Cafe Coomera
9 reviews
.72 km away
Nearby Attractions
Dreamworld
2,621 reviews
.28 km away
Links Hope Island Golf Course
64 reviews
2.90 km away
Total Bliss Massage
9 reviews
4.73 km away
Australian Outback Spectacular
1,732 reviews
5.15 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
MiaSurin
11 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from ejmillerwa | Reviewed this property |
Yes
1
Vote
babaganosh
2 April 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from doxal1 | Reviewed this property |
Yes there are sghower facilities and they are private
0
Votes