We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mt. Olympus Water & Theme Park

1701 Wisconsin Dells Pkwy, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-8798
+1 800-800-4997
Call
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Summer Vacation

My husband and I went there for a family vacation with a five year old last June, and we all... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Tami S
via mobile
Don't go on a warm weekend!

The great thing about Mt. Olympus is all that it has to offer from wet to dry. The bad thing is... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Farmerswife0910
,
Montello, Wisconsin
Read all 2,572 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Located on 250 acres in Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin’s Largest Water & Theme Park. Four parks in one!• Zeus Playground. 5 Outdoor roller coaster adventures, featuring Hades. With the world’s longest underground tunnel, it will plunge you into a mythic underworld. 7 go-kart tracks will twist and turn through underwater tunnels • Neptune’s Water Kingdom. Outdoor water slides and rides of all shapes, sizes and speeds. Face the awesome Poseidon’s Rage with over 9 feet waves! Refresh in the interactive pools for the younger crowd and relax in the Endless River • New in 2016, a 4 Million dollar Water Park expansion, Great Pool of Delphi • The Parthenon. The Dells first indoor theme park. Open all year, a cornucopia of games, and rides for all ages. A Huge arcade with coasters, bumper cars, teacups and more!• Medusa’s Indoor Water Park. Beware of Medusa’s watery indoor lair. Plunge down a 10-story water slide, enjoy the world’s fastest lazy river The Mayan or relax in the Jaguar Hot Tub.
  • Excellent16%
  • Very good21%
  • Average21%
  • Poor17%
  • Terrible25%
7 Dec 2017
“Waterpark was so-so”
13 Nov 2017
“Pretty Fun”
LOCATION
1701 Wisconsin Dells Pkwy, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-8798
CONTACT
1701 Wisconsin Dells Pkwy, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-8798
+1 800-800-4997
Call
Website
Write a ReviewReviews (2,572)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 2,554 reviews

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

My husband and I went there for a family vacation with a five year old last June, and we all enjoyed it except for how expensive the entrance fee and food was. My daughter loved the kid rides, the go carts, and the kid's pool....More

Thank Tami S
Justin S, Guest Relations Manager at Mt. Olympus Water & Theme Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for the feedback and glad to hear overall it sounds like you had an enjoyable experience. I do apologize for the few items you mentioned and will have those addressed as needed to avoid future inconveniences. I hope to have you come visit...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

The great thing about Mt. Olympus is all that it has to offer from wet to dry. The bad thing is those warm summer weekends its insane and not fun for anyone, lines are long and you can barely walk through the crowds. The water...More

1  Thank Farmerswife0910
Justin S, Guest Relations Manager at Mt. Olympus Water & Theme Park, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for the feedback and do apologize that you've experienced some issues in the past. I hope you have a more enjoyable experience the next time you decide to visit. Sincerely, Justin Schaetzka Customer Service Manager Mt. Olympus Resorts

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Customer service really sucks here...staff seems bothered by customers and are rude when asked questions. Food was a fortune and low quality.. Lines are horrendous.. Couldn't pay me to go back here!More

1  Thank Kaylee T
Justin S, Guest Relations Manager at Mt. Olympus Water & Theme Park, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your feedback and I do apologize for the issues you experienced. I would like to look further into the matter for you, so please feel free to contact myself - justin.s@mtolympuspark.com and I would be more then happy to assist in the...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Just returned from two day stay at the Rome. Hotel accommodations were sufficient. Only complaint with the hotel is there is no coffee maker in the room that sucks. Wife and I paid 10$ for two cups of coffee in lobby! We had the all...More

1  Thank Scott J
Justin S, Guest Relations Manager at Mt. Olympus Water & Theme Park, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for the feedback and I do apologize for the issues you endured. I appreciate you bringing your concerns to my attention and will have those addressed as needed to avoid future inconveniences. Feel free to contact myself - justin.s@mtolympuspark.com and I would be...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We just spent two nights and 3 days at Mt. Olympus. Since it was off season so we got a really good deal. I would definitely say to stay at Hotel Rome, there are many off sites but if you stay at Hotel Rome you...More

Thank Stephanie G
Justin S, Guest Relations Manager at Mt. Olympus Water & Theme Park, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for the positive feedback and happy to hear you had an enjoyable experience with us. I hope to have you come stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Justin Schaetzka Customer Service Manager Mt. Olympus Resorts

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

When my husband and I decided to go on vacation in September 2017, we had a choice between Mt. Olympus or Disney World. We chose Mt. Olympus and now I wish we went to Disney. I’m going to try to make a long story short....More

1  Thank Miriam S
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very crowded indoor park. Pool was cold. People had to wait for the hot tub. Lazy river and slides were nice. It did look a lot bigger in pictures. The amusement park was ok, the kids had fun. Did have to park really far away

Thank BonJKL
Justin S, Guest Relations Manager at Mt. Olympus Water & Theme Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the feedback and am happy to hear you had an enjoyable experience overall. I do apologize for any issues you did endure however, and will address those as needed. Sincerely, Justin Schaetzka Customer Service Manager Mt. Olympus Resorts

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Horribly Overcrowded,Very Very dirty, run down. It is so pathetic to see what Wisconsin Dells has become. Mount Olympus has bought out all of the quaint mom-and-pop motels that were so Charming and added to the ambiance. Now they're all colored white, they intentionally remove...More

1  Thank Joseph M
Justin S, Guest Relations Manager at Mt. Olympus Water & Theme Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the feedback and I do apologize for the issues you endured while staying with us. I would like the chance to look further into your stay, so please feel free to contact myself directly - justin.s@mtolympuspark.com and I would be more than...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Overcrowded, dirty, run down. Very sad to see what Wisconsin Dells has become. Mount Olympus has bought out all of the mom-and-pop motels that were so Charming and added to the ambiance. Now they're all colored white, they remove the pools so everyone is forced...More

1  Thank Bungo1227
Justin S, Guest Relations Manager at Mt. Olympus Water & Theme Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

I do apologize for the experience you had and would like to look further into everything for you. Feel free to contact myself - justin.s@mtolympuspark.com. I look forward to hearing back from you. Sincerely, Justin Schaetzka Customer Service Manager Mt. Olympus Resorts

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is by far the closest ever ever felt to being flat out scammed! From the parking, to slide rides, to “all-inclusive,” to even being able to sit down, locker use, etc! I honestly feel like a complete fool. They should be ashamed of them...More

1  Thank endlesshavoc
Justin S, Guest Relations Manager at Mt. Olympus Water & Theme Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

I do apologize for the issues you experienced and would like the chance to make this better for you. Please feel free to contact myself - justin.s@mtolympuspark.com and I would be more than happy to look further into the matter. Sincerely, Justin Schaetzka Customer Service...More

Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 74 hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Mt. Olympus Resort
1,882 reviews
.05 km away
Paradise Motel & Suites
84 reviews
.14 km away
Atlantis Waterpark Hotel & Suites
492 reviews
.33 km away
Mt. Olympus Resort
111 reviews
.52 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Del-Bar
516 reviews
1.25 km away
Sprecher's Restaurant & Pub
1,048 reviews
1.34 km away
Denny's
229 reviews
.97 km away
Pizza Pub
1,227 reviews
.57 km away
Nearby Attractions
Rick Wilcox Magic Theater
1,136 reviews
.25 km away
Wisconsin Deer Park
1,183 reviews
1.10 km away
Noah's Ark Water Park
2,374 reviews
.66 km away
Big Chief Go Karts
247 reviews
.00 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Sara B
14 January 2018|
Answer
Response from Justin S | Property representative |
I would suggest calling Expedia as that is where the reservation was made through. Their representatives should be able to assist you with the Cancellation process as everything is then sent over to us by them.
0
Votes
Sara B
9 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Justin S | Property representative |
To get the best information and answers to any questions, please call (800) 800 - 4997 to speak with a representative and we would be more than happy to assist in any way possible.
0
Votes
Sara B
9 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Justin S | Property representative |
If you have any specific questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us at (800) 800 - 4997 where a representative can explain what is all included as well what there is to look forward to.
0
Votes