We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Address: 302 Townline Rd, Lake Geneva, WI 53147-4743
Phone Number: +1 262-325-8299
Website
Today
10:00 - 17:00
Closed now
See all hours
Hours:
Tue - Wed 09:00 - 17:00
Thu - Mon 10:00 - 17:00
Description:

We offer a 3 zip line canopy tour, team building, climbing towers, high and...

We offer a 3 zip line canopy tour, team building, climbing towers, high and low ropes course, and a giant swing. We are open seven days a week with tours beginning at 9:00 a.M. We are the least expensive zip line in wisconsin. We also offer corporate teambuilding!

read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 47 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 12
    Excellent
  • 12
    Very good
  • 2
    Average
  • 4
    Poor
  • 17
    Terrible
Good for beginners

Good for beginners, however for seasoned zip liners it is disappointing. The whole experience took 20 minutes, beginning with putting the gear on to getting back in the car. I... read more

3 of 5 bubblesReviewed 26 July 2016
miklin505
,
Aurora, Illinois
Add Photo Write a Review

47 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 47: English reviews
Bristol, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
36 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 October 2016

Received a Groupon as a gift for the zipline experience and was excited to try something new! Based on the pictures on the web site, I was expecting an experience much more substantial and exciting than the course that exists. It is just tucked away off the side of the road, and the three ziplines are all within the same... More 

Helpful?
Thank Chelsea B
Lombard, Illinois
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 October 2016

the staff was amazing friendly funny and making us feel relaxed.The obstacle course that they have looks like lots of fun will have to try this in summer

Helpful?
Thank Magda R
woodstock, IL
Level Contributor
44 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 October 2016

Needed a reservation for something that was not busy. Told this will be an hour zip line that lasted 15 minutes. The owner then told me that you need to be aware there may be lines so that's why you need one hour to do 3 short zip lines. He also said they were the cheapest in the midwest and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank gmvs
Albuquerque, New Mexico
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 September 2016

Made a reservation through aerialadventureslg.com, paid with credit card. Our zipline tour was cancelled due to weather. Even though their "Weather Policy" clearly states: "you will not be charged if Mother Nature tells us the tour is off," they refuse to refund our money. I have emailed and called MULTIPLE times. The owner, Michael Hanley promised the check is in... More 

Helpful?
6 Thank menz835
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

3 tiny ziplines, a smaller climbing wall than I had in my small high school gymnasium, and a small space filled with sand that served as the bubble soccer field. The staff did not interact with customers other than very minimal instructions. Luckily we've been ziplining before so we knew what to do but the whole place felt unsafe and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Kellie R
Aurora, Illinois
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2016

Good for beginners, however for seasoned zip liners it is disappointing. The whole experience took 20 minutes, beginning with putting the gear on to getting back in the car. I was glad that we used the Groupon for savings or else I would have been very disappointed in the outcome. Advertising states that you are paying for an experience that... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank miklin505
Hilton Head, South Carolina
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2016

We had such a blast on the 3 zip line tour. The staff was very friendly and the entire event was beyond amazing!

Helpful?
Thank Katrina P
Lake Zurich, Illinois
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2016

Besides being very overpriced in my opinion, they have terrible customer service. Fernando ( I think that was his name) is just a jerk. He is very rude. I think they have to keep him away from customers. I was about to leave after talking with him for a few minutes. Person at the office was not very nice either.... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Happy H
aerialLakeGenevaWi_, Owner at Aerial Adventures, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. I spoke with my staff. Apparently, you arrived late for your reservation and asked for an additional discount for your group. You had already purchased a 50% discount through Groupon. You were very vocal at our welcome center about our position on additional discounts. Other customers were made aware of your concerns. The manager , Fernando,... More 

Poplar Grove, Illinois
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2016 via mobile

My cousin and I are doing a girls weekend. We are both turning 65 this year so to celebrate we wanted to do a little something special. Something on our bucket list. Zip lining was it and I so glad we went to Aerial adventures. We were so nervous but we did it with the help of very capable friendly... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank snassie
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2016

We went pretty early in the season, thus the cold. However, the guides were helpful! My fiance was pretty scared, but she did all three! The first line is the longest and by far my favorite. Had no problems finding the place (there's also a railroad museum across the street.) I would recommend it to friends/family as a great way... More 

Helpful?
Thank Zac M

Travellers who viewed Aerial Adventures also viewed

 

Been to Aerial Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Aerial Adventures and other visitors
3 questions
Ask a question
Kenosha, Wisconsin
8 months ago
Kenosha, Wisconsin
8 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Aerial Adventures staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do I have to buy a ticket for my infant?
  • How do I get there using public transportation?
  • Is there a restaurant or café onsite?