We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Evensong Spa

410 Trillium Cir, Green Lake, WI 54941-8837
+1 920-294-3347
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Off season pampering

We have visited this spa several times and we always enjoy it. Spent the better part of the day... read more

Reviewed 3 April 2017
Chadbarnes
,
Beloit, Wisconsin, United States
via mobile
Recharged the body!!

We spent the afternoon relaxing and getting our bodies recharged. We enjoyed the Bamboo Massage... read more

Reviewed 24 January 2017
2319MF
,
Stevens Point, Wisconsin
Read all 66 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Evensong Spa is wrapped in tranquility and set on wooded acres in Green Lake, Wisconsin. Our services, products and setting are all about re-energizing your mind, body and spirit. We offer a unique blend of natural services and products, customized for each guest's needs. Our goal is to help guests achieve outer and inner peace, attain their desired physical results and improve their overall well-being.
  • Excellent53%
  • Very good24%
  • Average13%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“steam room” (20 reviews)
“hot tub” (8 reviews)
LOCATION
410 Trillium Cir, Green Lake, WI 54941-8837
CONTACT
Website
+1 920-294-3347
Write a Review
Reviews (66)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2017 via mobile

We have visited this spa several times and we always enjoy it. Spent the better part of the day getting a massage and relaxing in the whirlpool, the steam room. We both had excellent massages and service all day

Thank Chadbarnes
Kevin K, General Manager at Evensong Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2017

Thank you for sharing your five star experience of Evensong Spa. We’re thrilled your spa day was a relaxing one and we hope to welcome you back in the future.

Reviewed 24 January 2017

We spent the afternoon relaxing and getting our bodies recharged. We enjoyed the Bamboo Massage and soak in the hot tub. The services were good and we relaxed and enjoyed ourselves.

Thank 2319MF
Kevin K, General Manager at Evensong Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2017

As mentioned in a previous response to you, we appreciate you sharing your experience of Evensong Spa. It’s always wonderful to know that our guests have had a relaxing stay and we hope to welcome you back for another day of pampering, soon.

Reviewed 8 December 2016

Beautiful place to spend the day and I mean spend the day. Bring a book, have lunch, sit in the hot tub.

Thank GirlsWeekend7
Kevin K, General Manager at Evensong Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2016

Thank you for sharing your five star experience. We are pleased that you had restful day with us and hope to welcome you back soon.

Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

I'm reviewing this separate from our experience with the main Heidel House Resort because it almost doesn't deserve to be associated with the aged, run down resort it is attached to. I had my wedding hair and makeup done here as well as some of...More

Thank Cari H
Kevin K, General Manager at Evensong Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2016

Cari, as was mentioned in our previous response to you, we truly do appreciate you taking the time to review us. We are pleased that your experience with Evensong Spa was to your liking. Your compliments to Heather and Callyn have been shared with them,...More

Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

I had a wonderful Mani and pedi with Shelly and it was awesome! Very relaxing, clean, inviting spa. Wonderful service!More

1  Thank Tdjs8700
Kevin K, General Manager at Evensong Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2016

We are thrilled to learn of your five star experience at Evensong Spa! Your compliments of Shelley have been shared with her, who is delighted to know she helped make your visit so enjoyable. We hope to welcome you back soon for another relaxing spa...More

Reviewed 11 July 2016

I have been to Evensong several times over the past few years. I always request Shelly for my services. I recently went in for a facial and body treatment. Once again, Shelly did a fantastic job. she made adjustments to the products based on my...More

Thank suen613
Kevin K, General Manager at Evensong Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2016

We are thankful for you taking the time to leave a review of us and are delighted that you have enjoyed not only this service, but your other ones as well. Your compliments to Shelley have been shared with her and she is grateful to...More

Reviewed 3 June 2016

Spent an afternoon at Evensong Spa luxuriating in stress relief. I tried a package that included a water cure bath, a heated bamboo massage, and a scalp treatment. The bath had lovely oil and salts. Haven't had a bamboo massage before - I liked it...More

Thank LivelyLaura
Kevin K, General Manager at Evensong Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2016

Thank you for sharing your five star experience at Evensong Spa. We are delighted that your spa package left you relieved from stress and that you were able to linger to enjoy our amenities and spa café. Your kind words of our associates have been...More

Reviewed 4 May 2016 via mobile

Called Evensong Spa in February for anniversary weekend in May. I asked to make own spa package as I didn't quite like what was offered, was told no, no discounts available. Went ahead with reservations, stating it was for anniversary. Unfortunately, that was not specific...More

Thank Kelly K
Kevin K, General Manager at Evensong Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2016

Dear Kelly, Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. We are very disappointed that you did not enjoy your visit with us and we can understand the frustration of having a certain expectation and not having it met. I am very sorry...More

Reviewed 9 April 2016

Spent $100 for a massage; wasn't any better than a massage I've received at other spas. I was told I needed a $15 add-on, but I don't know what the difference was. Also, this was referred to me by the Heidel House hotel and I...More

Thank dwightdjohnson
Kevin K, General Manager at Evensong Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2016

Hello again, Dwight, Thank you for also sharing your Evensong Spa experience as part of your Heidel House stay. The spa director and I regret to learn that your massage fell short of your expectations and that there was confusion with your spa access fee,...More

Reviewed 16 February 2016

This spa has it going on. The women's locker room is truly to die for. The staff was more than friendly and eager to help. My husband and I both got the massage with the body scrub. While he enjoyed his treatment..I did not. Mine...More

Thank kelley65
Anna K, Assistant General Manager at Evensong Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2016

Thank you for writing a review of Evensong Spa. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your experience and that your interactions with our associates were both friendly and helpful. Your compliments have been shared with them, as it is always appreciated to know how impactful...More

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Guth's End of the Trail Candy Shoppe
24 reviews
1.60 km away
680 North
44 reviews
.15 km away
Grey Rock
135 reviews
.36 km away
Sharkz Brewz 'n Bitez
64 reviews
1.58 km away
Nearby Attractions
Thrasher Opera House
22 reviews
1.58 km away
Green Lake Marina
19 reviews
1.57 km away
Action Marina
6 reviews
1.38 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Evensong Spa staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit