We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mount Broke Wines & Restaurant

55 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Mount Broke Wines & Restaurant

55 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Broke
from USD 147.97
More Info
from USD 140.14
More Info
from USD 133.10
More Info
from USD 93.95
More Info
55Reviews0Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 45
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Michelle s wrote a review Oct. 2020
7 contributions
The staff were very Friendly. The view was Amazing. Great food and service along with a beautiful view !
Read more
Date of experience: October 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Andrea F, Public Relations Manager at Mount Broke Wines & Restaurant
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review of our cellar door and restaurant. We hope to see you again one day soon!
Read more
OzShan wrote a review Oct. 2020
Sydney, Australia129 contributions38 helpful votes
Really enjoyed a lunch and wine tasting here last month with a group of friends - setting was lovely and the food and wine great. After so many months of not mixing with people it was wonderful to socialise. Definitely recommend this venue
Read more
Date of experience: September 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Andrea F, Public Relations Manager at Mount Broke Wines & Restaurant
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your time spent with Mount Broke Wines. Our team is thrilled you enjoyed our food, wine and ambience. We appreciate you recommending our venue.
Read more
Shannon R wrote a review Oct. 2020
1 contribution
We were on a wine tour and the driver recommended this venue for our lunch - and made the bookings ahead of time for us. The friends hosting us for the weekend organised the menu in advance.. On arrival it was a bright sunny afternoon and the staff managed to seat us in a spot with shade which was much appreciated. We had share plates for entree, main course and desert - all of which were great. I am not.a big desert eater but the two pastries - one apple and one lemon with cream as well were melt in the mouth. We did wine tasting at the table and then ordered bottles to have with lunch - really enjoyed the verdello. We also purchased bottles to take home with us. Highly recommended with lots of rustic charm.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Andrea F, Public Relations Manager at Mount Broke Wines & Restaurant
Responded 25 Oct. 2020
Thank you so much for including Mount Broke Wines on your wine tour in Broke and the Hunter Valley. We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us and even took some wine to enjoy #mountbrokeathome. We hope to see you and your group again soon, and appreciate the time you took to write this review.
Read more
Paul R wrote a review Oct. 2020
1 contribution
Better food , better wine and better service. Meat was fatty. Poured wrong glass of requested wine. Service pretty disappointing. View was nice but wouldn't return.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Andrea F, Public Relations Manager at Mount Broke Wines & Restaurant
Responded 5 Oct. 2020
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your time at Mount Broke Wines. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and serving high quality local produce, and to hear that we did not meet your expectations is disappointing. We will take your feedback on board with additional training and hope that we can welcome you back in the future to turn your experience around.
Read more
Kimly Y wrote a review Sep. 2020
Sydney, Australia6 contributions
I really recommend this place for all type of visitors and it’s also allowed your pet to be in there which is really good.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Andrea F, Public Relations Manager at Mount Broke Wines & Restaurant
Responded 8 Sep. 2020
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our cellar door and restaurant. We are so pleased you enjoyed our time with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Read more
Previous