We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
13
All photos (13)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent0%
  • Very good0%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible100%
4 weeks ago
“Scam”
29 Mar 2016
“do not do business with this company”
About
Horse Drawn Carriage Tours in downtown Nashville, TN. We have a team of Black and White Horses and a mascot Dalmatian that rides on the carriage. This a very unique tour as we offer private and public tours. The duration of the rides depends on the...more
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
6660 Upton Ln, Nashville, TN 37209-4378
Website
+1 615-418-3914
Call
Ways to Experience Cumberland Carriage Tours
from USD 35.00
More Info
Reviews (3)
Filter reviews
3 results
Traveller rating
0
0
0
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
0
0
0
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

After booking online, the company contacted us the next day and said that the time slot we requested was unavailable. In fact, the entire day was unavailable. And that they refused to give us a refund or reschedule for another date. When calmly asked "...More

Thank duckelucke22
Sarasecret, Owner at Cumberland Carriage Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

What you are speaking of did not happen. This is all not true and I hope people reading this understand that we have competitive carriage companies downtown that tell people not to ride with us or tell people we are not there and get a...More

Reviewed 28 June 2018

The appointment was booked online. Less than 12 hours later, we received a notification stating the appointment was cancelled because the time we booked was not available and the company was out of town. When asked if we would be receiving a refund since the...More

3  Thank duckelucke22
Reviewed 30 March 2016

We booked a horse carriage tour on March 17th for 11 oclock am for my wife and I's anniversary. The night before the tour we received an email stating the 11 oclock time was no longer available and rescheduled for noon. Although this was not...More

22  Thank goooal75
Sarasecret, Owner at Cumberland Carriage Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2016

I apologize for the inconvenience you had encountered. The city had our Carriage stand closed for a major construction project. They had metal plates over the road and we cannot park in a loading zone. We did contact the bookING company to give you a...More

Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 173 nearby hotels
Super 8 by Wyndham Nashville West
296 reviews
1.10 km away
Days Inn by Wyndham Nashville Saint Thomas West Hospital
324 reviews
3.32 km away
Holiday Inn Express Nashville W-I40 / Whitebridge Road
252 reviews
3.34 km away
Best Western Plus Belle Meade Inn & Suites
688 reviews
3.49 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 2,333 nearby restaurants
NY Pie
68 reviews
.73 km away
Chick-fil-A at Charlotte Pike
29 reviews
1.31 km away
Tom and Chee
50 reviews
.86 km away
Tequila's Mexican Restaurant
30 reviews
1.09 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 655 nearby attractions
Belle Meade Plantation
4,261 reviews
4.51 km away
Tailgate Brewery
65 reviews
3.11 km away
Fox Trot Carousel
6 reviews
2.37 km away
Ray Stevens CabaRay Showroom
119 reviews
1.70 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Cumberland Carriage Tours staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines